Antihero vol 3 chapter 1 complete

Just enjoy.

Also remember that this chapter I get out is not edited at all yet. It will take a few days or week before the editor finished editing.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Antihero vol 3 chapter 1 complete

  1. GM_Rusaku says:

     _______
    |  THANKS♪  |
    |  NEPU!  |
      ̄∨ ̄ ̄ ̄∨ ̄ ̄
     (  )(  )
    ( )( )( )
      ∧=∧ ∧=∧
     (*´∀`*)(*´▽`*)
    | ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄ ̄|
    |========|
    |________|

    Like

  2. KozuKy says:

    Thanks for the chapter😀

    Like

  3. FighterFei says:

    Chillax. What you put out is a beautiful composition of the English language compared to some of the hack jobs I’ve seen put out in terms of translation efforts in both light novel and manga translation.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Thanks for the compliment. Still, I’ll try to get better.

      Like

      • FighterFei says:

        Let me put it in a different light then. I’ve proofread collegiate level English papers that make less sense.structurally than your work. It’s my native language, I think I’m pretty good at it, and I think it’s pretty fucked up as a written language. It breaks its own rules for the sake of convenience all the time and I’ve never met an English major who didn’t agree with me.

        I assume your native language isn’t English, and that it’s an Asian language instead. It’s my understanding that the Latin and Asian-based languages follow a completely different sentence structure. If you want constructive criticism, that’s where I remember seeing a lot of your mistakes. That or it’s something that just isn’t written or spoken that way in English–that is, it might be structurally sound but it doesn’t match with a native speaker’s usage. Depending on who’s doing the work, the Manga scanlation/translation community is especially bad about that one, but I consider it one of the lesser sins. So if you want to get better, it’s going to be in those two areas. The former gets corrected over time and the latter gets better the more you talk with people that use the language as you use it in turn. Hell, I’ve met people that can’t SPEAK English half as good as you write it when it’s their native tongue >_>;

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Bakaleaf says:

    Bravoo!! Bakapervert BANZAI!!!! BAAAAAAAAAANZAAAAAAAAIIIIIIIIII!!!!!!

    Like

  5. Sam Apcar says:

    Any idea on what you’re going to do after you finish Volume 3?
    Take a break might be a good idea.

    Like

Leave a Reply

