HxH Vol 8 Chapter 4 Complete

And once more I fall even deeper into the abyss of depravity. Before I translating this series I always skip incest with sister or mother. And now I finally peer into the abyss and the abyss didn’t let go.


Editor(OmegaWeaponZ):

Hi there.

The edits for chapter 4, volume 8, are now complete.

“For when you peer into the abyss, the abyss peers into you.”


 

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to HxH Vol 8 Chapter 4 Complete

  1. stainedglas says:

    You stare too long into the abyss, the abyss stares back at you,

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Vergilx says:

    Hahaha Welcome to the dark side my friend, next stop, ponies and furrys huehuehue

    Liked by 2 people

  3. titu says:

    great work man…..I was waiting for this

    Liked by 1 person

  4. AlekAlcalá says:

    It’ll never let go

    Liked by 1 person

  5. sineater05 says:

    Welcome brethren, it’s about time you show up you know?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Hao says:

    So has Nayuta lost her second virginity? She mentioned this as her first and there was some pain, but Kizuna used his fingers.

    Like

  7. happinezz001 says:

    i personally have stared at the abyss yet it didn’t stare back at me

    Like

  8. kcz117 says:

    Welcome to the abyss. Make sure to leave your values and morals at the door.

    Like

  9. LibertarianCiecro says:

    Well we went from the “un-named person” in volume 5 he did it with (though we all know who it was), to his mom. Have to wonder if there is anywhere it won’t go.

    Like

  10. WatWatWat says:

    Incest + Loli. This will be a sure-hit with Japanese fans.

    Like

  11. rozenmaiden says:

    …Bakapervert, seems like my morals and ethics have been destroyed…

    Like

  12. Durandal says:

    Since volumen 5 we all knew it was going to happen with Reiri at least, but Nayuta was a definetly a surprise xD

    Like

  13. /a/ says:

    A pervert without depravedness is not a pervert, just Corin Tellado!

    Like

  14. nicholaevich says:

    Nahhhhh~ lolis are da best!!

    Like

  15. tamachii says:

    “I am he who walks on the path that deviates from man” hahaha

    Like

  16. Nannette says:

    I really enjoy reading through on this site,
    it holds great content.

    Like

  17. Hi, i read your blog from time to time and i own a similar one and i was just
    curious if you get a lot of spam remarks? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can suggest?

    I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any support is
    very much appreciated.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      I don’t really get much spam. Or even if there is spam I really neglect to check that part, sometimes I go a few month without checking it and so there are also a lot of people posting waiting for approval that I skipped for so long.

      Anyway I don’t really get that much spam.

      Like

  18. Jimmy says:

    I truly love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you build this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m looking to
    create my own blog and want to know where you got this from or what the theme
    is called. Cheers!

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Eh, I’m mostly copying setsuna86’s blog cause I found his blog is the most convenient to use. As for color scheme, I pick no background and simple white to make it easier and not too busy in the eyes. If I remember correct the theme’s name is 20yen I think.

      Like

  19. CrimsonDarkness406 says:

    Are you interested of joining our chat?

    Like

Leave a Reply

