Side project: Arifureta’s extra story

I’m taking a little side project, translating the extra story in the LN of arifureta. If you want to read the translation of the main story, go here

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Side project: Arifureta’s extra story

  1. happinezz001 says:

    Arifureta huh it’s also part of my current read list right now and I’m kind waiting for the next chapter of the main story to come out but stil thanks for the side story

    Like

  2. Reaper Phoenix says:

    Thanks! I’m curious about the additions in the LNs.

    Like

  3. anon-chan says:

    in deep of my heart I hoped you decided to take rakudai no kishi *sob*

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      If only it’s a harem story I’ll take it in heartbeat.

      Like

      • anon-chan says:

        I don’t think rakudai could be considered like a Light Novel of the harem gener, because the protagonist is dating with the heroin, but is action, ecchi, romance.
        plus: apparently they made “censured” in the last volume.. >//<

        Like

      • You can consider picking this novel “Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica”.It contains harem though. Anyway Thanks for the translation🙂

        Like

        • Raze1313 says:

          Zxzxzx has already picked up Aesthetica. Though even though I say that, it seems his other projects are a higher priority for him (Highschool DxD, Dragonar Academy, Shinmai Maou).

          Be patient. Dragonar Academy aside, the other two are only only 1 & 3 vols behind.

          Like

      • deadtoxic says:

        how about Seikoku no Dragonar then ? Its a harem story ^^

        Like

        • bakapervert says:

          What I mean is, I like Rakudai’s story, I like the MC, I like the battle scene. If only it’s a harem story I’ll pick it up in heartbeat. Sadly the MC is happily monogamous and my favourite female character got left alone in sideroad, making me unotivated to pick it up.

          That’s what I mean. Doesn’t mean I’ll pick any harem story whatsoever.

          Liked by 1 person

          • deadtoxic says:

            so a story where the MC starts to like more than 1 heroine is your point … Seikoku no Ryuu Kishi till what i read looks like it’ll be harem imo … tho thanks for the reply🙂
            FYI, I just found that SnRK is being updated now here :
            http://www.zxzxzx.info/seikoku-no-ryuu-kishi/

            Like

          • anon-chan says:

            ya, I know, lame, anyways, thanks for all, I’ll be looking forward for your new releases, while I cry because rakudai.
            I started to follow you since the vol 2 of magika, so thanks for all!

            Like

    • deadtoxic says:

      Thanks for the terminologies … made me freshen up a bit on the terms used in the story … Burst out laughing when i reached the Haulia tribe LMAO😄

      Like

Leave a Reply

