Chapter 4 finished

One more chapter.

 

Also, WN recommendation:

-Kumo desu ga, nani ka?

-Hachinan Tte, sore ha nai desho?

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Chapter 4 finished

  1. Weslykan says:

    Nice job. Keep up the good work

    Like

  2. amit34521 says:

    just a little bit more. Thanks

    Like

  3. Big Z says:

    Recommendations to read or translate?

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      To read. Kumo has been translated until the current raw. Its a masterpiece for me that made me abandon everything to read it from start until end. As for hachinan, it has been translated until ch 72 from 194 chapter. Interesting story.

      Like

      • KHMTOWMAN says:

        @BAKA

        Definitely recommend “kumo desu ga, nani ka?”. I actually don’t know about ‘hachinan’ but I’m following my “mahou shoujo, magical kumoko” regularly. Worth 1000000%.

        Loved so much that I’ve read all chapters until now in 3 days.

        So from me I will recommend you my Kumoko

        Like

        • Anonymous says:

          Is it ok to recommend an other series if that’s ok? One series that’s similar to “kumo desu ga, nani ka” is “Monster no Goshujin-sama”. It hasn’t been touched since July so I don’t know if its been dropped or not but it is an interesting story of an entire school being sent to another world and most of the student-body develops unique cheat-like abilities but some students start kill the ones who weren’t able to gain one while the advance party was away and of one student who managed to get away but is now on death’s door when a slime appears before him.

          Like

          • Anonymous says:

            It also contains elements similar to “Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou”, which by the way I found thanks to you and love how you’ve been helping out with that.

            Like

          • Anonymous says:

            It also contains elements similar to “Arifureta Shokugyou de Sekai Saikyou”, which by the way I found thanks to you and love how you’ve been helping out with it.

            Like

      • Rover says:

        You already translate up to chapter 72 for hachinan. Really wanted to read it. Did you post it somewhere?

        Like

  4. amit34521 says:

    @baka will you work on any other project after all the current translations are done???

    Like

  5. GM_Rusaku says:

       ∧_∧
     ( ´・ω・) ∫ Thanks!
     //\ ̄ ̄旦\  Nepu!!
    // ※…\___\
    \\  ※….  ※ ※ ヽ
      \ヽ—-―――――ヽ

    Like

  6. gurucharanreddy says:

    when are the next volumes of magika & masou gakuen are releasing?

    Like

  7. stainedglas says:

    I vote for Hachinan Tte, sore ha nai desho?

    Like

  8. sapper says:

    I still suggest Kenshin no Keishousha but thats just me….

    Like

  9. daxiwilyz says:

    I vote for Hachinan Tte, sore ha nai desho?

    I also suggest Tsuki ga michibiku isekai douchuu

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    I vote for hachinan LN. Since the WN has someone translation, i think you should trans the Ln. It will take you some month, but please at least try this

    Like

Leave a Reply

