Translation plan

I have got the raw for magika 13, thanks to Elberet. I also got the raw of “you-know-what” v20 thanks to anonymous. I’ll start on magika first before you know what.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Translation plan

  1. pokeperson1000 says:

    is volume 19 of “that” fully edited? I’m hoping for the pdf sometime soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mhaj58 says:

    Yay a Magika is back

    Like

  3. AAA says:

    So you will be doing HxH after ‘you know what’?

    That’s too bad, I was hoping after reading a lewd volume we will be reading another lewd volume immediately.

    Like

  4. Gattychan says:

    I will read it once I know what you are talking about! lol since it has 20 volumes it has to be good!

    Like

  5. standoutzone says:

    all hail lord baka!

    Like

  6. KHMTOWMAN says:

    @baka

    Thanks BAKA-SAMA.

    OH yeah, is ‘you know what fully edited’, i would like to have the pdf any time now

    Like

  7. bypasser says:

    thank you very much, anything you do first is greatly appreciated πŸ˜€

    Like

  8. Ashmedia says:

    β€˜Tis most splendid!

    I’m excit’d f’r Magika volume 13 already! And i shall waiteth patiently f’r “you knoweth what, yond shouldst not beest named”. Much did oblige bakapervert!

    Like

  9. Jason_Wander says:

    Awesome, thanks for your hard work.

    Like

  10. Mr.Snappy says:

    Thankss for the update BakaP

    Like

  11. Blacklance says:

    I’m really happy that champion is being translated but if I remember the author said that the final battle is a trilogy so it’s going to end soon (forget what I said before if I remember wrong)

    Like

  12. Anonymous says:

    ahhhhhh so happy to see you know what being translated again. thanks for the hard work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

