Arifureta Chapter 249 finished

Arifureta Chapter 249

Starting to watch Persona 5 from Youtube. The opening is damn awesome. Hahah, who need to play the game, wasting time going through the dungeon, fighting hard enemy, testing which is the correct choice, scouring the whole city for all scene, playing the new game+ for everything that you miss, etc., etc.

I’m the smart one for skipping all the effort like this. Yes, in short not owning PS4 and playing it is the right choice. I’m the one who have the last laugh, eheh, haha, ahaha, AHAHAHAHAHAHAHahahahahaaah………………………………………………….orz

Anyway, the update might take longer with this. The story just look so damn interesting. Let’s see if I’ll be able to take my eyes off it later to begin translating the next chapter.

 

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Arifureta Chapter 249 finished

  1. deemerald says:

    Wah! Sneaky

    Like

  2. Yuk says:

    I always used to look down on this novel, but now for some reason I find myself happy that it’s being updated and look forward to its releases.

    I don’t know why, this novel is just too fun. Thanks for your hard work bakapervert

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AcursioXD says:

    That could be translated to “you’re getting desperate . . .”

    Like

  4. JB says:

    Um, if you are just watching the story then it shouldn’t take more than a few hours, but if you are watching a complete playthrough then be prepared to set aside a couple of days at the least. Other than that, don’t blame you. Persona 5 is an incredible game

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Yeah, the video I found has more than 40 parts, and just the first part is already 3 hours. Don’t expect any new chapter today.

      Like

      • Seikou says:

        Ok, just don’t overwork yourseft. Enjoy your fun because you are doing for us sake, I guess. Your chapters make me really happy everytime I read them.

        Like

      • JB says:

        That comes as no surprise. Starting from Persona 3, it became a series that you need to invest a good amount of time to complete a game and thats not including new game+. Hell when Persona 3 Portable came out, I spent an entire month playing that game. Mainly because I kept restarting from scratch when I failed to max all social links in the first playthrough.

        Like

  5. Master says:

    don’t do it!!! that is toxic for you health!(gaming enjoyment)

    Like

  6. loshi1505 says:


    something related. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

