Edits for the Fanfic

I apologize that the edits for the “fanfic” is and has been going slowly. I have been extremely busy as of late. Same with Omega. I have only had time to do initial and secondary edits. (Generally there are up to 16 drafts all for the pleasure of the readers) For this I am sorry. I will try to catch up.

Best regards

WindsGrace

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Edits for the Fanfic

  1. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for doing this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KHMTOWMAN says:

    DON”T WORRY AT ALL GRACE. TAKE THE WORK RELAXLY. I UNDERSTAND YOUR POINT SINCE ME IS SAME AS YOU WITH 8 HR WORKING SCHEDULE EVERYDAY.I CAN’T READ JAPANESE, SO AT LEAST TO SOME EXTENT I UNDERSTAND YOUR HARDWORK.

    AS A REGULAR AT YOUR BLOG, WISH YOU BEST LUCK. THANKS FOR YOUR HARDWORK

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Windsgrace says:

    Thanks for being understanding. :3
    I try my best to not to disappoint readers. Also I am trying to keep the terms the same as when zzhk translated the series so it doesn’t confuse readers.

    Like

    • KHMTOWMAN says:

      IT’S OK. SINCE YOU’RE DOING EDITING WORK ON THE FANFIC, IT CAN BE ASSUMED YOU’RE NOT HABITUATED WITH IT LIKE YOU’RE WITH ‘MASOU’ & ‘MAGIKA.’. IT’S OKAY. TAKE YOUR TIME. WILL WAIT PATIENTLY UNTIL YOUR WORK IS DONE. THEN WILL DO THE BINGE READING.

      THANKS.

      Like

  4. Mhaj58 says:

    Plz and thank you

    Like

  5. thanks you omega and baka are the best i dont mind whait

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.