Guys Stop with the Spoilers & Arguments/Hate Talk.

Hi Windsgrace here.

I have been seeing many comments on spoilers for both series. As well as hate speech and arguments that have gotten out of control.  I will lay down a few rules. Sorry to do this. It has become like this despite my warnings. For those who get off track, start arguments, post spam etc. I have sent warnings to your emails or commented on your post/ deleted it.

General comments, predictions, pictures etc. are perfectly fine. If there are spoilers you wish to discuss please do them in forums. Please stop w/ the religion wars and arguments. If you wish to continue these arguments please do it elsewhere. Sometimes people get caught in the moment so no worries. Most of these things you already know  so you can ignore this post however, there are many who do not. Worse case scenario I will blacklist you from this blog and you can wait until the series is posted on Baka tsuki. I do not plan to do this often just in rare cases.

Most of you have nothing to worry about. ^^ If you were part of a minor argument no worries. This post is just for the select few of you. ok?

Sorry for the long and scary post. Cheers

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Guys Stop with the Spoilers & Arguments/Hate Talk.

  1. Tiago says:

    I fully support, there must be respect between members

    Excuse me u could confirm that the illustration of Charlotte has something about her going to live in Italy?

    Like

  2. happinezz001 says:

    I never actually cared about people who posts spoilers since i tend to ignore them although i appreciate spoilers to some extent i prefer seeing them on external sources

    Liked by 1 person

    • Windsgrace says:

      I am pretty much in the same boat as you. However when I read/ see spoilers I read at my own risk. Off site that is. Its just lately there have been a lot of spoilers people took from forums and started spouting them here. Then many people complain and it is a mess. xD I have deleted around 200 comments at this point.(From when BakaPervert created this site.) So yes there may be people like you and me but there are many who aren’t. Thus I made this post. Just for a little order. ^^

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Mhaj58 says:

    I wonder if they could attach a spoiler tag like in animesuki forums? Just curious

    Like

    • Windsgrace says:

      People could said spoiler then proceed with many lines hiding the spoiler but…it doesn’t work very well on WordPress. Must of the spoilers/discussions are animesuki so yeah. At least between myself, Omega and BakaPervert.

      Like

  4. kenchan223 says:

    You should make a “spoiler policy” just like sousetsuka did lol

    Liked by 1 person

    • Windsgrace says:

      That could happen. Who knows. This site is tame compared to others I have moderated in the past. I would need to run it by BakaPervert. Knowing his personality this post is most likely enough. lol xD Anyways~

      Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    There are
    Magika Vol 12 Chapter 5 – Lightning Thunder(Zeus) and Severance Spear(Odin), Twisted Dragon of Destiny Double on Ultime Antihero is that okey?

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    Does “I hate bunnies!” considered hate talk?

    Like

    • Windsgrace says:

      Not really. Just obnoxious + poor bunnies. xD It is mainly just to stop the religion hate wars. Yes they happened on this site but I deleted the comments. It just got a little more frequent as of late thus the post.
      That’s all.
      Regards. ^^

      Like

  7. scorpiowolf says:

    this situation reminds me of one of my fav movie quotes, “There’s only two things I can’t stand in this world, people who are intolerant of other people’s cultures and the Dutch….” lol

    Like

  8. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who was conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact bought me lunch simply because I found it for him…
    lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for
    spending the time to talk about this issue here on your web page.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.