Arifureta ch 229 finished

Arifureta Chapter 229

Damn, I just realized today that I miss my chance for April mop

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Arifureta ch 229 finished

  1. deemerald says:

    Thank youuuu

    Like

  2. Sir Ham from Mon says:

    There is always 28th of december to fool the spanish speakers

    Like

  3. AcursioXD says:

    Thanks, missed your chance to troll? XD

    Like

  4. phoenixir says:

    To be fair, you would have had your left earlobe eaten if I didn’t get my fix.

    Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    I wanted to know what are the chapters that come after 178, since i havent read it in a while and saw that 178 is the epilogue.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.