Arifureta Chapter 263 finished

Arifureta Chapter 263

Anyone got the raw for Skill Taker’s LN? The author there really have a terrifying promotional method for his LN. Damn him, cutting off those scenes like that. Now I cannot get them out of my head at all.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Arifureta Chapter 263 finished

  1. GM_Rusaku says:

    .    ∧__∧ Thanks!!
      /⌒ (`・ω・) Nepu!!
    ―┳U┳∪ ̄`∪ ┳―
    ┳┻┳┻┳┻┳┻┳
    ┻┳┻┳┻┳┻┳┻
    ┳┻┳┻┳┻┳┻┳
    ┻┳┻┳┻┳┻┳┻
    ┳┻┳┻┳┻┳┻┳

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    what kind of promotional method did the author of tha LN use anyway? and what kind of scene that got cut off?

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    I know this is selfish and unreasonable, but PLEASE pick up Skill Taker. It hasn’t been done justice as of late and I know you can resurrect and raise the translation of this series.

    Like

  4. PaulNamida says:

    after exhausting my google-fu I couldn’t find any raws for this… I’ve failed you BP-sama T_T

    That aside, could I entice you to have a look at Kou 1 Desu ga Isekai de Joushu Hajimemashita?? DEM Illustrations by the godly Goban~~ It deserves a translation!!!

    Like

  5. Da Havier says:

    18+ scene with the cat girl and ninja cat girl was skiped really was annoying it’s like watching anime censored makes you what to flip your table

    Like

  6. nekohina says:

    Maybe I’m just losing interest in it cause the WN ch rare so short, I stopped caring that the scenes were cut. Maybe that will change if I can find the LN and read a few more words than a short essay at a time.

    Like

  7. Thony says:

    after Nepustation closed his website, TYH is translating it now, I tried to find the images before too but I couldn’t.
    this notice make me sad, because make me remember other 2 novels that were dropped too.
    Cheat Majutsu de Unmei wo Nejifuseru from Nepustation too and
    Boku wa Isekai de Fuyo Mahou to Shoukan Mahou wo Tenbin ni Kakeru from Aver
    T_T

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.