HxH vol 12 ch 4 finished

HxH Vol 12 Chapter 4

Heheh, hehehehe, just bought 280 more SQ. I got Martha and my second Elizabeth. Also like 6 five star CE. Five star CE has 4 % drop rate chance, so I must be pretty lucky right? Right? Right? Heheheheheheh, heheheheh, heheh.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to HxH vol 12 ch 4 finished

  1. KozuKy says:

    IT’S TIME TO STOP BUYING SQ BAKAPERVERT!

    Like

  2. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    Don’t break, please. ^^

    My ID is 921 586 125, You can use Okita as much as you want.

    Martha’s Seiyu has a nice voice, at least, and the CE will be usefull, I guess.

    Well, the main thing is, luck is fickle. Maybe in a month I’ll be envious of your Scathach that I won’t be able to get, no matter how many SQ I buy.

    Just make sure you don’t ruin yourself.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Ugh, you already got Okita, Waver, Emiya, and Martha when your level is only 49, what’s your secret?

      Also it will be pretty helpful if you can set your okita with after party ce. Currently I’m hunting for more chawan

      Like

      • Ayato_Kanzaki says:

        Let’s see, I did a few rerolls and settled with Emiya and Martha.
        Then, with the SQ given for the prologue+Orleans campaign, I did one 10-roll and got Waver. I couldn’t believe my luck.
        At Honnoji start, I gave up to temptation and bought 140 SQ to supplement the 70 I had saved up. Seven 10-rolls, and Okita appeared on the 70th one. I felt trolled, but giddy, but trolled…

        Sadly, I don’t have the after party CE.

        Like

  3. An Auspicious Acorn says:

    There’s a guaranteed 5 star servant gacha on New Years, BP-san. It’s 40 paid quartz (so have to buy quartz from shop) but still it’s a guaranteed 5 star.

    Like

  4. primo23 says:

    Oi! someone stop him!
    …… I guess it’s too late the moment you buy SQ u won’t stop……….
    Wait at new year there’s guaranteed gacha ……. I forgot whether Okita is there or not

    Like

  5. philipbaxton says:

    I understand the feeling. I’m so tempted to buy more SQ everytime I start up the game. My goal is to get Okita before this event ends. Right now D’eon is the only Saber I’ve been able to get.

    Like

  6. nabil7797 says:

    Thats why I play games MMO games
    Baka going to become weird :3
    BTW Thanks for the chapter :v

    Like

  7. Just a passing by king says:

    Well, maybe your karma is still compressed for next event? Bakapervert-san

    You can add me if you want, just leave your ign
    Id : 475,774,290

    Like

  8. Mr. No Name says:

    Damn BP and I thought I was bad. How have you not gotten Okita yet. It’s almost criminal at this point.

    Like

    • Zinos says:

      You’re really underestimating the gacha. It is cruel and it has no safety net at all. I spent as much as he did from the launch until now and got 5 SSR to show for it. Others have nothing for even more money. A guy I know spent 1200$ for Gilgamesh and didn’t get him. Ispent 400 quartz on Tamamo and did not get her either. It’s merciless.

      Like

  9. philipbaxton says:

    You guys know which AP I should play to get more Hira-Gumo? It’s killing me how slow I’m collecting them.

    Like

  10. Acedia-chan says:

    Hey is your ign is also bakapervert if so seems like you send a friend request to me and I accepted it. You can use my okita as you wish, but don’t whale too much

    Like

  11. Raze1313 says:

    Wow. Did you guys know there’s an anime that DIRECTLY references HxH? This anime I’m trying out that came out this past summer, “Hajimete no Gal” (not bad, pretty funny), in ep 7 they are literally showing the book covers and reading aloud bits about Himekawa and the others in the middle of Heart Hybrid and such.
    I’ve never seen something like this before. When one series references another it’s usually vague or deliberately misspelled or something. Like when DBZ is referenced in DxD.

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Ghostofawolf says:

    Actually. BakaP, if you have so many of the 5* CE you should be able to clear the stock of expensive materials no problem. Equip as many as you can and see if you can reliably clear the Assassin 40AP quest or the upcoming Lancer 40AP quest.

    http://fate-go.cirnopedia.org/quest_event_20151125.php

    Here’s a link with the rough drop rates of the materials. Everyone else who has a decent Saber unit should be able to clear. Even Saber lily can do well in the Lancer quest.

    Like

    • Ghostofawolf says:

      Also, if anyone wants to add me. I have Altera up and an NP5 Emiya for use as support. Along with a few other servants. Not the most spectacular line up though.

      IGN:Lunaris
      ID: 769,302,147

      Like

    • bakapervert says:

      I got around ten of the after party CE. And I got 3 of the rider in apron CE yeah. But still, OKITAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

      Like

      • Ghostofawolf says:

        I know roughly how you feel. I threw 150 SQ and 11 ST so far, got Jeanne which is a nice bonus at least. No time to raise her though. Since all the AP goes to grinding

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.