Arifureta Chapter 288 finished

Arifureta Chapter 288

Got 20 free quartz today, which I spent immediately on summoning. Got my third Emiya at my first draw, yay………the rest isn’t worth mentioning.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

45 Responses to Arifureta Chapter 288 finished

  1. GhostOfAWolf says:

    RIP BakaP. Rolled another 30 and 6 STs here, no Okita or anyone good. FeelsBadMan. Ah well, the SSR Gacha is coming very, very soon. A schedule was announced. I pray for your sanity, BakaP. Try not to spend too much if you do spend for Gil and Shishou. On a good note, since this came earlier, we get a slightly higher chance of getting Okita.

    “1) Event run time: Nov 22-Dec 1st

    2) Mona Lisa CE added to the shop

    3) Scathach, Gilgamesh, Kintoki on a daily (alternating?) rate up

    4) PAID QUARTZ GUARANTEED 5* GACHA including: Okita, Arturia, Altera, Orion, Waver, Vlad, Drake, Jeanne, Tamamo

    5) 10 Free quartz”

    Liked by 2 people

  2. PaulNamida says:

    I’m saving for Shishou, she’s coming to the gacha the 22nd >w< MY WALLET!!!!! IT'S BLEEDING!!!!

    Like

  3. primo23 says:

    Paid gacha got okita don’t lose hope!
    Also aim for 2030 CE since that’s a balance breaking CE
    Anyway thanks for the chap ~

    Like

  4. nythraxid says:

    Hang in there, man… Paid Gacha with guaranteed 5* is Incoming 🙂 it requires 30 Paid Quartz but in exchange you get at least one of any of the following:
    – Okita
    – Tamamo
    – Waiver
    – Vlad
    – Artoria
    – Alteria
    – Orion
    – Drake
    – Jeanne
    … So that’s 11.11% chance to get that Okita!
    also try to scrounge up quarts for dem 2030s, at least 1 or 2, Passive 8 stars per 2030 is simply divine ❤

    Like

  5. moneng85 says:

    i only got okita after summoning around 91 times by saving up quarts from skipping previous events. Man, FGO summoning rate sure doesnt mess around
    free player btw

    Like

  6. Ethreality says:

    532 quartz and 46 tickets for Scathach. Wish me luck.

    Like

  7. Vision says:

    Go here to bleed simulated money to see how long it takes to get Scathach. https://grandorder.gamepress.gg/summon-simulator#1
    Mine hit 4 digits till I got her

    Like

    • soujiro0 says:

      Tried it:
      $256.50, 450 Quartz
      5* Francis Drake, 5* Jeanne
      $461, 810 Quartz
      5* Altera 4* Medea Lily
      $666, 1170 Quartz
      4* Anne Bonny&Mary Readx2, Saber Alter, EMIYA
      $4275, 7500 Quartz
      5* Vlad III 4*Lancelot
      the rest are 3*,4* duplicates or 5* duplicates of above.
      With these odds, I think I’m going to just quit.

      Like

    • bakapervert says:

      The fuck, I only need 120 quartz to get Okita there. Fuck.

      Like

    • Yurnes says:

      Sometime ago before I quit this game, I used about 460 quartz and 20 tickets to get Tamamo. This was a disaster. Completly nothing. Altera is the only one worth mentioning. I have tried this simulator and got 4 Altera’s in two summons. I think this simulator is trying to tell me something

      Like

  8. Pedro Sousa says:

    Baka SAN’ points are going down fast, quickly someone cast soul magic on him D:

    Like

  9. Vision says:

    Well no shishou for me on the gatcha rolls but I did get Siegfried and Lord El-Melloi II so I cannot complain too much. Besides there are still the free cards to acquire so hope is not lost. Oh and my thanksgiving gatcha got me Attila and Le Chevalier d’Eon so I am quite happy with the money spent for it. OH GOD do I need Saber statues now.

    Like

  10. Zinos says:

    Congratulations on your Okita my man. Give her the love she deserves.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Yeah, I’m really glad. I had been scared that with my luck I would draw another Orion. Thank god, Okita get.

      Though after that I rolled 60 quartz for Scathach, not only I didn’t get her, I didn’t even get Diarmuid or Ferguson. Well, I guess I can’t complain to much with the Okita I got.

      Like

  11. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    So, I got just a little bit crazy with my wallet.
    3*140 SQ bought. 220€
    And what do I get from it?
    Altria from the guaranteed SSR.
    5 2030 CE. Ok, they’re broken OP, but two would have been enough.
    2 Medea Lily, Lancelot and Hercules. Too bad, I dislike berserkers.
    A bunch of decent 4/5* CE I won’t use because I’m now loaded with broken 2030s.

    Scathach, why are you avoiding me?

    Ehehehehe…

    Like

  12. Pedro Sousa says:

    The SAN points of everyone here is in critical state i see…That’s why i’m a free player, though i don’t have good heroes nor wifus(Scathach) :/

    Like

  13. Vision says:

    First holiday golden ticket and I got my first 2030 CE. *Sigh* Oh well at least it was a 5 star.

    Like

    • Ayato_Kanzaki says:

      2030 is actually the best thing you could get short of Scathach. Your own and another 2030 on support will give you a lot of crits, which mean not just more dps, but more NP generation and more crit star generation to sustain even more crits. With a pair of 2030, your group will basically do more crits than normal hits.

      Like

  14. Acedia-chan says:

    you got okita good for you
    used all my sq on scath didn’t get her even the 2030 ce which I wanted the most

    Like

  15. Tuan Anh Ho says:

    I have just finished the main story and i have a question: does the after story and the main story have the same author Chuuni Suki?

    Like

  16. GhostOfAWolf says:

    Welp. I did the SSR Guaranteed as well as a 30 SQ throw at Shishou’s banner. Walked away with a Medea Lily from Shishou’s banner. As well as Artoria and Tamamo no Mae from the SSR Guaranteed. No Okita, but I can’t complain at all, two SSRs after all. And Medea Lily too. Artoria will be useful for the Saber Wars anyway, so hue.

    Liked by 1 person

  17. AAA says:

    Bakapervert, is it true in Fanfic Vol 21 the guy crosses the line with the girls and there will be two 3P scenes? How lewd is it?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.