Arifureta Chapter 295 finished

Arifureta Chapter 295

Thank god I managed to finish this while it’s still Christmas.

I’ll spare you all from my bitching today, Merry Christmas!

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Arifureta Chapter 295 finished

  1. KozuKy says:

    Merry Christmas too bakapervert \o/

    Like

  2. Sharur says:

    Its okay; vent if you want… its a fair price for receiving the translations.

    Like

  3. nabil7797 says:

    Thanks for the chapter :3 and Merry Christmas :3 :3 :3

    Like

  4. Siperioz says:

    Thanks for the translation, Enjoy your holidays

    Like

  5. venushkafdo says:

    Thx for chapters
    Merry Christmas every one

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    Merry Christmas!

    Like

  7. Anonymous says:

    Merry Christmas.

    Like

  8. haseo0408 says:

    Merry Christimas and thank you so much!.

    Like

  9. Vision says:

    Merry Christmas. Hope you got something good for the holidays. Finished Londen this morning and decided to treat myself to a story summon and got a late christmas present. Here’s a hint:

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Like

  11. soujiro0 says:

    I finished London chapter today and tried my luck once in the 2nd summon pool. I actually got 4* Lancer Altria Alter on the first try with a 4* and 5* CE….. I guess I’m right and I’m fated to get all the Altria Pendragon units first.

    Like

    • soujiro0 says:

      It’s late but Merry Christmas and thanks for all the translations. Venting is a good thing. Keeping it all bottled in for too long isn’t healthy and will make you prone to outbursts and headaches.

      Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.