Arifureta 296 finished

Arifureta Chapter 296

Anyone can give me advice for the upcoming saber wars? Like where is the best place to farm at or the CE that I should use, etc. etc.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Arifureta 296 finished

  1. niknasr says:

    saber wars for jp (found this on wiki) maybe still relevant in upcoming event.. For now, I think I will use this and strengthen all my sabers’.. It’s unfortunate I don’t have saber lily because I started very late..

    Liked by 1 person

    • Anonymous says:

      There’s a saber lily given away at event, stock up exp cards, use them on event, also you may need some good caster, Faber is also good as ST NP, also get a friend with MGX or lily(or any sabers with high bonus like salter and nero)

      Liked by 1 person

    • Jason_Wander says:

      Friend of mine has Nero, Lily, Salter and Altera while sadly my best points servants are just Lily Okita and Artoria (no 80% buff for me) but at least we get NP5 Lily and hearts from this.

      Liked by 1 person

    • niknasr says:

      Yeah, the silver lining is we can also get np5 saber lily, and already working on getting all the ascension material and the exp cards.. and I believe Cu will be important in Tesla node with him having like 400k HP.. and so I will leveling him up to..

      Like

  2. nabil7797 says:

    Thanks for the chapter and Happy New Year

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    saber wars just like gudaguda but the event CE for this event can grant bonus attack like 100 and 50%. get the 100% atk ce first farm a lot of point to get event ce from point store, equip that CE. rinse and repeat.

    Like

  4. gerben200 says:

    Happy new year!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.