Bahamut vol 9 ch 5 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 9 Chapter 5

Valentine event is coming. I’m not rolling gacha this time, but a friend of mine was (Sparhawk that is). And guess what, he got Nero Bride in the first roll, and the day before that he got Brynhild from 2 rolls. What the hell is going on with this unreasonable world……..

NORMIES EXPLODEEEEEE!!!!

PS: Any tips for farming in this event? I’m thinking to prioritize buying all the Mash CE in the shop first before equipping them all, and then choosing support that got the same CE equipped too, and then farming in the 40 AP free quest. Is that the most effective way or is there any other more effective way?

Oh, and should I buy the 1000 mana prism in the shop too? Or it will be a waste doing that?

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Bahamut vol 9 ch 5 finished

  1. Acedia-chan says:

    just farm the 40 ap
    today has rider rate up
    so let the back line have riders
    and the front line assassins

    Like

  2. JMT says:

    I’m sorry to say baka, but I also rolled Nero bride first try. I also got mordred in that same roll. Makes up for the facts that I rolled twice in saber wars and didn’t get MHX.

    Btw is it worth leveling up my assassin? I started this game just before saber wars and I only have jing ke as an assassin and that’s all that drops for me. I only have 4 OP sabers, 1 lancer, 1 rider, 1 caster, and 1 (soon to be 2) berserkes in my arsenal right now.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      NORMIE EXPLODE!

      Jing ke isn’t really good. You should max your Hassan first, Jing ke second. Well, I’m also an amateur who had only played for a few months, so take it with a grain of salt

      Like

      • JMT says:

        Hassan? That dude with the mask. Alright. I mean I’ve saved up a LOT of assassin embers so I’m not starved for them. I also don’t have an Archer. Anything on that?

        Like

        • Jason_Wander says:

          Robin Hood and david are excellent 3* single target archers not to mention Arash who has an AOE attack with an ST modifier. Euryale also but she is better at taking out males, while Robin and david are more general use.

          Like

        • bakapervert says:

          Robin hood, David, and Euryalle is pretty good for three stars. Euryalle’s noble phantasm is great against male, David has the skill to make all your character invincible for one attack, and Robin hood got a good combo with his skill and NP, his NP deal extra damage to the character that got poisoned status.

          Like

  3. soujiro0 says:

    Thanks for the translation. Totally agree with the Normies exploding. Damn Greed Sensor, stupid gatcha…..
    I’m giving up on the next few gatchas here. My best luck was getting Altria Alter (Lancer) 4* first try back at london. I’m planning to save up quartz and tickets and using them all on one last try for Altria Lancer 5* or another good 5* and deciding whether or not to quit after.

    Like

  4. Vision says:

    http://fate-go.cirnopedia.org/quest_event_us_20180125.php#free
    The rate up time tables are in the free section. Also just from my observations if you want a full team of a certain class to farm during the rate up time period, do the 35 AP quest. While the lesser chocolate don’t drop as much the coins drop almost evenly compared to the 40 AP quest. The only real difference between the two is that the 40 AP one is to get more experience for your MC and EXP bar, UNLESS you have RULER.

    TO ALL MY FELLOW RULER HOLDERS READ THIS.
    There is one major thing the 40 AP quest does have and that is it guarantees at least 1 set of All Coin Choco drop. This means if you want Jeanne D’Arc’s chocolate you need to farm the 40 AP one A LOT. But do not fear their is a quest that will give a lot of the All Coin Choco. In the 4th Main quest you will fight Ruler and she drops 2-4 sets of coins (I think it’s closer to 4). Now what this mean is that you want to do this quest with Ruler and Shielder on your team with your two highest event CE’s you have. The rest of the party needs to be equipped with either the Melty Sweetheart CE or Mash’s event CE, read up on how to get it. You are also going to want to have Jeanne D’Arc as a support servent with the Street Choco-Maid CE equipped ideally. This should give you at minimum of +10 to ALL Coin Choco drops. Needless to say this will be a significant amount of coins toward getting Jeanne D’Arc event CE. BTW hold on to it after you acquire it in Second Archive for next year incase you get any of the new Avengers and Rulers coming out in the next year.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. happinezz001 says:

    i did the nero bride roll and i got nothing just 2 extra kyohime and a bunch of essenses

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Izumi says:

    I rolled twice already and got nothing but 5 kiyohime and 2 event CE.. guess my luck has run out with all the limited event servants I got.. but I still want nero or any other saber.. I NEED SABER!!!..

    Like

  7. JMT says:

    Oh right. I also forgot. And this goes to anyone with a tip. What the hell do I bother with CE enhancement!? I literally have no clue about how I’m supposed to enhance certain CEs. Help.

    Like

  8. niknasr says:

    Yeah, I felt your despair too.. Tried getting nero bride and nobody important coming out.. I wonder what I do wrong, maybe hung up of not getting brynhildr still affecting me I guess.. Now until 00:00 is assassin rate up in free mission.. I recommend try getting choco from jing ke, jack and any woman assassin you have and put the choco CE to the caster you have.. That’s more efficient for the time being while waiting for the choco drop for getting Mash CE..

    Like

  9. sparhawk6 says:

    Cmooooon Baka, don´t be so mean.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Jason_Wander says:

    At least you didn’t roll on the first day, have the golden light, rainbows and 3 bars pop up. turn into a gold saber card to reveal Artoria……Happened to someone I know, while my other friend got bride and jeanne that day from 60 SQ.

    I wasn’t gonna roll at all even though I want bride but ended up deciding to do 2 multis. Lesbo rider spooked me but Bride showed up on the next.

    Like

  11. Emptyness says:

    I just rolled nursery rhymh with a summon ticket today xD oh thnx for the chapter

    Like

  12. Vision says:

    Haaa, nothing says your going to fail a 40 AP quest like encountering a Lancer Dragon with a team full or Archers. After my front line was wiped out the back line was dragon breathed. I was, as they say, “PWND”.

    Like

  13. Danny.K says:

    Hey Baka, finally managed to get FGO working on my tablet(apparently its not in the uk so had to DL from a 3rd party site)
    Mind adding me as a friend? Would be ever so grateful 😌
    My ID is: 470,749,480

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.