Bahamut Vol 9 ch 7 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 9 Chapter 7 (6793 words)

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Bahamut Vol 9 ch 7 finished

  1. Verde says:

    Woah dude ..are you a robot or something??i mean that was really fast..not that i’m complaining tho..and as usual..thanks for hardwork bakapervertsan..

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thx for the chap my dude

    Like

  3. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    Thank you, BP, for your hard work. I wish you luck in the FGO gacha. :p
    (got Tamamo, but it took me nearly 500 SQ)

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      I’m saving for Nightingale, but I think I’ll only have 200 quartz at most by that time. Hopefully that will be enough.

      Btw, from that 500 quartz that you spent, did you got other 4 and 5 star servants?

      Like

      • wetpaks says:

        I started playing again and I manage to get 2 five stars Altera and Francis drake for using 90 quartz, Oh I got Frankenstein too. Lvling takes so much time and farming mats is a pain.

        Like

      • Ayato_Kanzaki says:

        Only two Elizabeth lancer. That’s really lousy for 150+ rolls. I hope I’ll have more luck on the next exclusive Nero Bride day.

        Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Like

  5. Siperioz says:

    Thanks !

    Like

  6. Sakura says:

    Thank you very much for your dedication and hard work. I really appreciate it. Your translation speed and accuracy at the same time are just awesome. I have a request. Will you be willing to translate Mahouka under fanfic2 or something like that? We are like 9 or 10 volumes behind and the current translators update nothing. Thank you very much again.

    Like

    • Sakura says:

      Hello. Sorry for intrusion. Have you seen my comment? Thank you.

      Like

      • bakapervert says:

        I’ve seen it, but there are quite a lot of such request until now that I got lazy to reply to them unless I’m in the mood. Anyway, sorry but I’m not interested in doing Mahouka Unless it’s true harem?

        Like

        • Sakura says:

          Thank you for the reply. I see. You’re correct in guessing that it’s not. In fact it’s not even a harem. But I think you will love the story. It’s really good and keeps you on the edge. I understand your decision, but if you have got even a bit of free time in your hands, please read it and consider it. Thank you again for replying and thank you for all your translations. You’re doing some fantastic work and I love it. Ganbatte kudasai \^_^/

          Like

  7. bailone says:

    thank you for the chapter i really enjoy this novel

    Like

  8. Vision says:

    So the Valentines event is winding down and it looks like next up is Strengthening Quests Part I. So I have a honest question for everyone. How many or these quests will “you” be able to do once they are released? Personally I can do two; Boudica and Martha.

    BTW my money’s on this being the next event.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.