Bahamut vol 10 ch 3 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 10 Chapter 3   (10290 words)

Anyone know what will happen if I equip CE for adding the appearance rate of a certain enemy until the rate surpassed 100%? Will there be more enemy if the rate is 125 or 150%?

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Bahamut vol 10 ch 3 finished

  1. primo23 says:

    No, it does not pass 100% on this event if I’m not wrong….

    Like

  2. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    I confirm, it can’t exceed 100% rate.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Anonymous says:

    What game are you even playing?

    Like

    • Ayato_Kanzaki says:

      A game notorious for being merciless with your wallet. You need an iron will not to succumb to the gambler’s instinct. I’m already down about 1500€ over the last 6 months. You should stay away from it.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Ash says:

        And here I’m planning to try and enjoy the game also…

        Anyway, does the game is already pay-to-win? Or it’ll entirely depends on farming stuffs to get stronger?

        Like

        • wetpaks says:

          Farming for mat to ascension your card is a pain.

          Like

        • Ayato_Kanzaki says:

          There is no pay-to-win mechanism in the game (as in, things that increase your performances or rewards for money), and all servants can be acquired without money. Basically, it’s like this: you want a specific character (servant), but he’s only alaivable during that event’s lottery (gacha in japanese) or a rerun next year, so you can roll the gacha with the rewards you farmed over time and get lucky, or you’re not lucky, and you can pay to roll more until you get the character you wanted.
          The game can still be completed without any of those luxury servants, and you can still expect to get maybe a half-dozen of them over playing for a year without paying anything.

          Like

        • Ash says:

          Kinda like Honkai Impact. Challenge accepted. I’ll play with VPN-installed for this. Thanks!

          Like

  4. KozuKy says:

    i don’t think so,the list guide i’ve read only said “100% Rate Guarantees Double the Amount of Enemies” no info if it’s 125% or 150% so i assume it’s useless.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Vision says:

    This was the event I was waiting, for what have been saving my SQ for. And after a trolling by Artoria, which I was highly conflicted by mind you, I was successful. Saber Shiki is mine. I also got Nursery Rhyme and Mac Cumhaill.

    Liked by 1 person

    • wetpaks says:

      Lucky you! You got other good cards too. Luckily for me I only need 30 quartz to get shiki.

      Like

      • Vision says:

        So you know what the downside to getting all of that? Exp cards. I have none. I am out and I had to use at least a third of the ones I got from the event to level Shiki (Assassin) up to level 50 to complete two of the missions. And don’t even get me started on the Skill Up and Ascension materials.

        Like

    • Izumi says:

      Is Saber Shiki good?. I don’t feel like rolling this time with SQs, maybe I can get something from STs.. haha..

      Like

      • Ayato_Kanzaki says:

        She’s good because she’s rare, has a nice appearance, and the KnK universe give her more background and personality. As far as Gameplay is concerned, she’s just a little above the average for 5* AoE servants.

        Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.