Bahamut vol 4 SS finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 4 Side Story (3595 words)

There are also some new illustrations I uploaded in the illustration page of vol 4. There is one more SS for vol 9. I’ll finish that before continuing to vol 11.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Bahamut vol 4 SS finished

  1. Verde says:

    Cool…as always thanks for the chapter..much apreciated

    Like

  2. Village Idiot says:

    PDF/EPUB

    v1-10 + Short Story 1

    3-5 and 7-8 are the ones edited by Omega

    http://www.mediafire.com/folder/lmdf7fm4qb0hm/Saijaku_Muhai_no_Bahamut

    Thanks for the translation

    Like

  3. Can I ask you a simple question ? Forgive me if it sounds rude from my part.

    Is there any chance you could translate DxD main novel??

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    Thanks again for your hard work!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.