Bahamut vol 13 ch 2 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 13 Chapter 2 (5650 words)

In a few more hours, it will be finally time to roll the gacha again. God of gacha, please, I’m begging you, Jalter, pleaseeeeeee!!!!!!!

PS: Fu**************kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JALTERRRRRRRRRR, WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! T_T


Editor’s Note (Omega):

Hi all, been a while.

Edits are complete til chapter 2, volume 13.

To all those trying to get Jalter, good luck.


 

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

66 Responses to Bahamut vol 13 ch 2 finished

  1. Yunchii says:

    Nah… You will get Anastasia and Atalanta Alter XD

    Like

  2. JMT says:

    Onegaishimasssssuuuuuu jalter-samaaaaaa

    Like

  3. primo23 says:

    Anastasiaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!
    Atalanta alteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeer!!!!!!!
    Come to me!!!!!!!!
    Ahem
    Thanks for the chap ~

    Like

  4. Vision says:

    35 min till the salt hits the fan. (crosses fingers that I am not adding to it)

    Like

  5. rafa says:

    I hope you weren’t as unlucky as I 😦

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    umm…bakapervert-san… don’t be to mad but I just got Jalter from yolo ticket.. and i’m not even that active on Na

    Like

  7. Izumi says:

    I rolled 4 times and I still didn’t get her.. how unlucky can someone get.. I seriously hate gacha.. damnit.. I don’t feel like playing fgo anymore.. can anyone motivate me..

    Like

  8. jralvarez1 says:

    I did 2 full summons earlier, one at about 3 am, didn’t get her ofc. Decided to pay for 2 full ones since my free one didn’t work out. Got her on the first pull there, made me real happy, also got that 5 star ce too. 😀

    Like

  9. Ayato_Kanzaki says:

    I didn’t get Jalter, either. But somehow ruler Jeanne came out, so my 180 SQ aren’t a total loss.

    Like

  10. JMT says:

    Jalter-samaaaaaaaa. Naze daaaaaaaa!? I was so faithful yet was not rewarded.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. JMT says:

    I…..I got fucking stheno for the first gold servant….how much do you hate me jalter-samaaaaaaaa.

    I mean I got emiya and Fran but still tho. 180q. Kaeshiteeeeee!!

    Like

  12. Bailone says:

    Thank you for the chapter and good luck with the gacha.

    Like

  13. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the chapter
    ^_^

    Like

  14. GhostOfAWolf says:

    Wew. I see a lot of people who got really lucky. Those who be salting over not getting her in only 4 pulls have been really lucky so far heh. I got Jalter but it was after I sank 450 SQ into the banner, not even NP2 either. Went from 632 SQ to 182, plus 10 STs at the start.

    So yep, yep~ Never think you have enough SQ to pull any servant.

    Like

  15. Jammy says:

    Jalter came out with tamano beserker in one 30 SQ roll for me and I freaked out

    Like

  16. Jaspie says:

    …got trolled by Albert-san and co…they gave me Nyantalanta(damn, I would prefer Jp’s Angry Cat over np4 og), then my 2nd kaleidoscope and after a long load…a Jeanne…CE…then all those other people posted minutes after you, getting Jalter…someone stole my Jalter… I would never do preemptive mats farming again…

    But on the other note, thanksgiving will most likely to be her or shared with someone, NA just loves to jumble things up

    Like

  17. Fisher says:

    $500 couldn’t get me any five star. Never gonna spend any money on this game any more

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Zinos says:

    Shit happens man. I failed as well. Spent like 40 tickets and ~200 Quartz. Got Arjuna, Marie Anne&Mary and Nursery Rhyme. 2 Kaleidoscopes too. No Jeanne but not bad. Now just save for the next Servant.

    Liked by 2 people

  19. Anonymous says:

    I know your pain. I used over 10 summon tickets, got shit, used all my saint quartz, and traded in over 160 saint quartz fragments, only got some event ces, and then spent $40 (twice) for more saint quartz and all I have to show for it are a 4 star beowulf and lionn.

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Dennis C. Saw says:

    It’s posts on this place that show me I’m not alone with the pain of failure… almost 300 SQ saved. Burned.

    Imma just go into a corner and sob.

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Lol says:

    Another man fail again……

    Like

  22. krambharos95 says:

    to baka hope this helps stimulate https://imgur.com/a/b39vM the mind
    enjoy

    Like

  23. Durandal says:

    How many SQ have you rolled already?, I just used some tickets because I tried to get Nightingale but had no luck so I’m out of SQ atm. Didn’t even get the CEs…

    I will try again in her next banner which is later this year.

    Like

  24. Frozen says:

    I feel your pain, mate. I rolled for part 2 and got shit… like literally shit, nothing but 3*s and some crappy 4* CEs. REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. FUCK THIS GAME. It took all my goddamn SQ and tickets. I even farmed for them day and night for the past week or so.
    THANKS DW. And you, Shiokawa, you salty bastard! T.T

    Liked by 1 person

  25. PaulNamida says:

    Wow… was just passing by while waiting for Arifureta and saw this… it almost makes me feel bad I got her just with 9 tickets and 1 multi… almost. #SpreadTheSalt

    Like

  26. Seikou says:

    So FGO’s gacha’s broken you, just like me.
    Brave yourself, as well as you aren’t an EX rank luck, this process (farm farm farm farm, Ah I’ve got n tickets and n gem, I will absolutely get the waifus I want, and then DESPAIR) will continous like ETERNITY. That what I’ve experienced all the time in JP ver since I’m a Z rank luck. But RNG-god isn’t so merciless to the point that he despoils all the right to have some fun with this shitty game of you, sometime he will gives you what you want with who know cheap or not so cheap cost. See that as the encourage to keep moving forward, just like me.
    Remeber, if you fail a gacha, give it a damn by your monolog, absolutely don’t put it on the internet so everyone, especially those lucky ex bastards couldn’t see that. Posting it will only make your wound even more hurt. You swear so~ much you know, just like me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.