Bahamut vol 13 ch 4 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 13 Chapter 4 (33383 words)

I was going to write about angsty things like this world is a dark place and such crap, until this one angsty lady came to take away all my grudge and jealousy

dz8ixpmwaaydtv1

Gyahahahahahahahah!!!!! Enjoy this chapter guys, I’m in a really fantastic mood, hyahhaah!!!!!!

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Bahamut vol 13 ch 4 finished

  1. Dennis C. Saw says:

    Yorokobe! Gratz!

    Like

  2. Acedia says:

    Gratz I already know you got her as were are friends

    Like

  3. ryuukun17 says:

    Nice
    I don’t play FGO(?), but I know that lucky feeling when getting that reaaaaalllyy rare character

    Like

  4. Yunchii says:

    Go Explode You Riajuu!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. KozuKy says:

    Grats you lucksack :^).

    Like

  6. YOROKOBE SHOUNEN~!

    Like

  7. GhostOfAWolf says:

    Ey! Grats to you, BakaP! How much SQ in total for her though? Best start to on raising her, though QP is killing me right now because I don’t have enough of it.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      150 sq and 40 tickets for me

      Like

      • GhostOfAWolf says:

        Not bad overall o-ob. Grats again and have fun raising her~

        Like

        • leon5721 says:

          Thats… Quite a lot.
          Mine used 110sq n 6 ticket, and the last 3sq she came xD
          Congratz on getting her too

          Like

          • Ghostofawolf says:

            Nah, honestly. I consider BakaP on the lucky end of the scale. It took me 10 STs and 450 SQ before I got my Jalter, though luckily it was practically all F2P quartz. Still, it was a lot of days of saving and she ate a hard chunk of my stock, so yeah.

            BakaP is probably like B- or C+ Rank Luck. Those who pull in 90 are B+ or A. Those who get her in less than 10 STs are A+ or EX rank luck honestly.

            Like

      • PaulNamida says:

        wow, that’s actually quite nice. I went with 300 SQ for Shishou but she didn’t come home T_T.

        Like

  8. Emptiness says:

    Gratz the 5 stat i got was seigfried wanted to toss my phone for giving me seigfried but not my waifu, why did they give me the wrong class

    Like

  9. Blacklance says:

    Wp don’t worry I’ll write the post about hating the world for you. This world is a dark place without a jalter

    Like

  10. Let Me Alone says:

    go explode you’re normies, while i got spookie by tama nyan after 138 sq

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Izumi says:

    this world is a dark place.. why is saber *and her other faces* avoiding me!?.. I’m so jealous I hate it.. I used 180sq so unlucky.. congratz though btw glad you’re in a good mood..

    Liked by 2 people

  12. krambharos95 says:

    thank you for the ch

    Like

  13. Anon says:

    ……..Half of me wants to congratulate you while another half wants to kill you. Well congrats on getting jalter at the very least you have something to show for all the sq you used where as I am here after spending $160 on saint quartz and all I got was fionn, beowulf, emiya, and bathory.

    Liked by 1 person

  14. JMT says:

    ………..Last minute summoning…….it crashed at the beginning………only 1 servant………….I’m in an extremely bad mood right now…….

    Like

  15. PaulNamida says:

    GRATZ!!!! At last the sea of salt got washed away!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Nanashi11 says:

    Ok I’ve seen u talk about this game alot but no clue what its called or rather what ot is? Though gratz regardless gor getting a card u wanted.(god knows how much i’ve wasted on rare cards from 1 game lr another lol)

    Like

  17. Sp12er says:

    Yorokobe, Shonen~!
    Hyahha~ I’m glad for you, and as I also got her too, let’s toast!

    Like

  18. spartan085 says:

    Juz started playing FGO. Got 5* zhuge liang and 5* iskandar. Used 20+ ST to get zhuge liang and 90 SQ for iskandar… SQ was gained from quests and log-in rewards. All in all, good luck so far… only drew from the fate/zero event that is since they had better draw rates for those 2 so kinda expected i guess?

    Like

  19. BestMuoi says:

    I have noticed you don’t monetize your blog, don’t waste
    your traffic, you can earn additional cash every month.
    You can use the best adsense alternative for any type of website (they approve all
    websites), for more info simply search in gooogle:
    boorfe’s tips monetize your website

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.