HxH vol 13 ch 3 finished

HxH Vol 13 Chapter 3 (9214 words)

Goddamn, the material needed to ascend Arturia Lancer, Ozy, and Serenity is no joke. Why do they needed that many, is it that easy to farm them?

For the first time I was farming for ascension material yesterday, usually the material I got from the events are enough. I only needed seven seed of yggdrasil, and yet I spend around 8 golden apples doing lancer training ground intermediate and expert alternately before I finally got them all. Will it be that hard too to get the new materials in Camelot?

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to HxH vol 13 ch 3 finished

  1. primo23 says:

    You’retalking about chains and other stuff right?
    Chains are not a problem cuz the drops rate is good in the wasteland of death
    Lamps and the other is another story though lol
    Thanks for the chap ~

    Like

  2. JMT says:

    I have to farm gears for waver, 22 bones for Drake, I ran out of apples, and I barely have enough QP for the skills…. Fuck me

    Like

  3. Vision says:

    Just wait till the summer event. You can buy all of the new items from Camelot from the shop. But yeah anything other then the chains is going to be a pain to farm. Also got Arturia Lancer from the guaranteed gatcha? Nice. I am now a proud owner of an NP2 Ruler. *cry*
    I, mean while, am farming gems for servants I have a large chance of acquiring from now till the Nero event and the strengthening quest servants. And seeing as I am going after Iliya some time next month with a good chance of getting Medea lily in the process the number of just caster gems I need = 100+. Not counting all the other classes.

    Liked by 1 person

    • JMT says:

      Yea but the summer won’t have 1/2 AP daily quests or 3x super succ on leveling so right now is the best time to level servants

      Like

    • Dennis C. Saw says:

      You mean Jeanne? When she gets her upgrade that will fix that stun of hers, she’ll be a great asset again.

      Like

  4. Dramaic_Music says:

    What game are you guys talking about

    Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    Here’s a link to a table of best farming locations for ascension materials and the drop rates at those location. Click the tab for NA at the top of the table.
    Link: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1_SlTjrVRTgHgfS7sRqx4CeJMqlz687HdSlYqiW-JvQA/htmlview?usp=sharing&sle=true#

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Kimi says:

    Wait for roulette event if u want more medal and chain. For lamp and others, wait for 1/2 free quest

    Like

  7. AAA says:

    How are you going to get the Hayuru and Sylvia SS only available to those who bought at certain stores like Animate and Gamers?

    Something tells me Hayuru’s and Sylvia’s Ecstasy Hybrid will be skipped in the epilogue and so you need to read the SS.

    Like

    • Anonymous says:

      Somebody need to order the raws and send it to him. I think you can order online from some stores too to get these side storys.

      Like

    • bakapervert says:

      I don’t know yet. I’ll try asking around. But it will be really hard I think to get them. I remember how I was unable to get this kind of bonus SS for Arifureta LN.

      Like

  8. spartan085 says:

    Congrats on getting her. I only managed to get another copy of orion, bringing the NP to lvl 3. Was cursing my luck =_=

    Like

  9. Dennis C. Saw says:

    Medals are a total pain to farm considering who you have to kill again and again…

    to be frank, you’re better off being patient since medals WILL appear in event shops. My Arturia Lancer was stuck in 3rd ascension for several weeks before I got the medals needed.

    JP server.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Blacklance says:

    It’s annoying but not hard took like 3 days to get the chains for ozy

    Like

  11. Anonymous says:

    Which game is it that every one is talking about?

    Like

  12. soujiro0 says:

    I just finished camelot using the Herc Solo for the last few bosses. Only decided to farm medals myself after some miracle getting Artoria Lancer. But it looks like it’s going to take awhile and I hate those Enforement Knights. =.=

    Like

  13. Raf says:

    You don’t have it that bad, I need to farm like 43 items to ascend the servants I got in the paid gacha.

    Like

  14. Jason_Wander says:

    Congrats. I did the paid banner hoping for titturia….got a 2nd Seiba. Saber class really loves me but I was so hoping for Titturia to go along with my Lalter.

    Like

  15. leon5721 says:

    I have u in my friendlist but did not saw lanturia. Have u put in support?
    Did u get herfrom guaranted gacha?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.