Bahamut vol 16 ch 1 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 16 Chapter 1 (6555 words)

21 quartz and 18 gold apples as apology. I hope they would do this kind of maintenance more often. Too bad we don’t get the 3 quartz bonus from the twitter and facebook share.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Bahamut vol 16 ch 1 finished

  1. Anonymous says:

    Are u still looking for new novels to translate

    Like

  2. JMT says:

    At least my streak is preserved

    Like

  3. Spartan085 says:

    Liking the nero fest. XD great for lvling plenty of my servants.

    Like

  4. Jammy says:

    Wait I thought we did get it? Cuz I had zero quartz when the maintenance finished and came out with 24 plus the ten from the Australia release.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      I saw the 21 apology quartz and 10 from aussie commemoration. But when the twitter share bonus is given, I only found FP, exp card, fou card, and qp, but I didn’t saw the quartz. I even double checked.

      Like

  5. Sam Konkel says:

    Can you please work on Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.