Bahamut 16 ch 2 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 16 Chapter 2 (11375 words)

Krulcifer best girl. True harem route confirmed (I hope)

Anyway, the Nerofest is frutrating. The farming for the silver and gold medal is hell, especially when I don’t have the ce for them. What the hell with that low drop rate and miniscule amount. Are they planning to kill my battery?

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Bahamut 16 ch 2 finished

  1. Jwhiteknight says:

    i know right!! same with bronze medal i rather farm petals than the medals…. tnx for the chap BTW

    Like

  2. Yunchii says:

    Lucky for me all CE drop with 30 sq and 5 tickets. Best news is my luck still continues NP2 Nero bride now XS

    Like

  3. primo23 says:

    Actually if u farming petals than medals u won’t realise u got tons of medals already…. That’s my trick to continue farming
    Thanks for the chap ~

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    My gacha roll is trash as usual so i just farming petal for exp ember and wait for rerun for other stuff.

    Like

  5. Spartan085 says:

    Been farming petals only for the embers. Medal rewards r kinda meh for me right now since i dun have any servants in need of the crystals. The lvl 60 fights gives me loads of petals and since i have a maxed out ce for petals and 1 more from the grinding, i m getting at least +3 for every fight.

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    I got the luck to get the Gold CE 1 time and the silver CE 3 time from my 90 quartz nero role but the farming is still frustrating,

    Like

  7. Vision says:

    I am waiting till the finals to farm my medals. I am doing this for two reasons. First the finals bronze farm spot drops Evil Bones and god know I could always use more of those. The silver and gold have better drops two so there is that. Second the first parts petal farm was one I figured would be the best place for me to farm the lotto.

    Now I will still have 20+ apples for the end of the event in case I need them and most of my farming is done. I only need about 10 more lotto boxes to get all the exp cards I need plus any extra gets horded for the next Halloween event. Elizabeth Saber wont level herself. Till then I will do the gold farm area till the finals start on Saturday. 2400 gold medals is a large number.

    Like

  8. JMT says:

    Holy shit with only 6 quartz I pulled Gilgamesh on JP in Battle in New York (nerofest 2018)

    Like

  9. calonderial says:

    Holy shat i Cannot beat sigmund none of my teame work. Sigh best i’ve done is haft way with a emiya support archer but while he had bride ce his np was only 1 so can’s dish out the dmg to kill him sigh

    Like

  10. Sam Konkel says:

    Can you please work on Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica?

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.