Sevens vol 2 ch 21 finished

Sevens Volume 2 Chapter 21 (6681 words)

Anyone know if 3-gatsu no Lion any good? I listened to bump of chicken’s music for this series and it tickled my interest to watch it.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Sevens vol 2 ch 21 finished

  1. Islas says:

    You can’t go wrong watching the series, totally recommend it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. loshi1505 says:

    it’s a fairly good series, has a lot of character development both for the MC and major characters that influence him. touches on a lot of heavy subjects too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Fay-kun says:

    Yes, it is.

    Aside of the amusing SoL contents on Second Season, their arrangement for Opening and Ending songs on both seasons really make me trembled, with such a spirits on it.

    For Note: I’m on Akari’s Team : >

    Like

  4. Airlol says:

    Its a good anime and manga that series. Also i on that second child camp. That older sister i think will be in bloody scene cause to many like her. πŸ˜‚. ( forget the name cause been more than 1 year fron watching it)

    Like

  5. meyvol says:

    3-gatsu is a wonderful, wonderful series. Admittedly, the shogi scenes can be a little dry, but it’s usually intentionally that way to elicit certain emotions from the audience.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. raidoukureha says:

    Bakapervert-san, would you kindly pickup this novel as your next project, because before you interested on this novel before someone pickup this series, because right now the other translator is drop this novel

    Regarding the Fate of The World of Otome Games is Tough For Mobs…

    here the novelupdates
    https://www.novelupdates.com/series/the-world-of-otome-games-is-tough-for-mobs/

    Like

  7. 2slow2latemtl says:

    Hello,
    I’m don’t know if this is the proper way to contact you, so forgive me if this message isn’t where it belongs.
    I’m not sure if you remember me, but I’m the current translator for “δΉ™ε₯³γ‚²γƒΌδΈ–η•Œγ―γƒ’γƒ–γ«εŽ³γ—γ„δΈ–η•Œγ§γ™”. I was wondering if you were still interested in translating the novel, since I’m likely going to drop it after completing volume 1, and you were the first person on my mind who I could hand it over to. If you’re no longer interested or just have too much on your plate currently, then no worries.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.