Sevens vol 2 ch 24 finished

Sevens Volume 2 Chapter 24 (4849 words)

The Jalter CE still haven’t dropped for me despite farming the last stage for a hundred times already. A good sign, this means that my luck is currently charging for the next draw. I’ll keep getting unlucky with the CE and then used the accumulated luck for the next roll, mwahahahaha!

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Sevens vol 2 ch 24 finished

  1. JMT says:

    Don’t be greedy baka. U already got amakusa and Ishtar lol.

    Like

  2. Vision says:

    Eat an apple; SAN POINTS CRITICAL!!; Eat an apple; SAN POINTS CRITICAL!!; Eat an apple.; etc.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I have 2 drops already. Kinda compensation for not having one Jeanne CE drop tge previous event, I guess.

    Like

  4. eile says:

    i got 7 ce drop after 70 boxes

    Like

  5. calonderial says:

    Sigh my subnautica game came out today and rather then buy it i’m putting more aside for quartz agine arrgggggggg please oh please let me pull at least 2 of the 4*s i want from 7th singularity

    Like

  6. Blacklance says:

    Baka you wasted all your luck already so that means no Merlin

    Like

  7. soujiro0 says:

    No luck with Ishtar or Jalter CE here. I finally got 5* Waver though so I suppose that’s a consolation.

    Like

  8. Hahaha. I got 3 Jalter CEs and I’m on my 11th box.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.