Sevens ch 39 finished

Sevens Volume 3 Chapter 39 (4739 words)

Tomorrow finally gramps. Only have 78 quartz and 23 tickets in stock though. I’ve tried the summon simulator last night and the results seems really promising. Hopefully the gacha god has stopped giving me cold shoulder.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Sevens ch 39 finished

  1. Linglw says:

    Ask for Stella help maybe u can get a god help in your gacha

    Like

  2. Two assassin gramps released. KH in NA, Li Shuwen in JPN.

    Tho Li’s NP is absurd. 100% instant death chance? Not even mentioning the np gain.

    Like

  3. Yurko Gruha says:

    few days ago I tried getting Scathach on JP server. 100 tickets and 600 salt quartz used… Fionn spooked me twice… a ton of 4 star CEs and literally nothing else. I decided to stop playing this game… just wasting my time and sanity

    Like

  4. leon5721 says:

    Have 118 SQ n 6ticket only… Will used half only for KH, still have waifu Ecchan during Feb to roll.
    Good luck to all master 😁

    Like

  5. Blacklance says:

    F f2p players (me)
    Useless goddess into give me your wallet into mushashi into gramps typical fgo tgrow good servents 1 after another and cluster them all at once

    Like

  6. calonderial says:

    I tryed for ishtar till the last but no joy. Well always summer guarantee event and rerun

    Like

  7. wetpaks says:

    Wish you all the luck fellas. Gramps about to arrive in few minutes. Musashi used all my quartz so I’ll be buying some tonight.

    Like

  8. JMT says:

    Holy Shit!!!!!! 3 tickets and I got King Hassan AND Altera!!!! My luck has come back

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      No gramps. My luck still hasn’t come back.

      Like

      • JMT says:

        When you least expect it man

        Like

        • calonderial says:

          Gratz J i blew last of my quartz trying for ishtar no joy but i did try a single pull last night and got a 5* ce i didn’t have. Its the 1 that grants 3 invincible and a 200 dmg plus. So yeah still seems better luck with ces for me lol. I can’t wait till racing event plan to put 600 aside for it if i can’t get atleast 1 of the 2 5* servants from 1000 plus quartz i wills quit this game lol

          Like

          • JMT says:

            Lol I know u won’t. I spent every SQ I had on JP for sigurd….no luck there. Can’t complain since my new year started off with 2 5 🌟. Oh well. I’mma start saving for Nero caster instead of Moriarty and muramasa (IF HE EVER COMES OUT) on JP.

            Like

          • JMT says:

            Also pull on the banner with a 5 🌟 and Nobunaga berserker as she is said to be the best 4 🌟 in summer event.

            Like

  9. Vision says:

    Only going to do five ten rolls, here we go. First batch got spooked by Emiya assassin, nada, nada, Ibaraki and Formal Craft, and then THE EVENING BELL TOLLED.

    All in all I am happy I have not gotten a rate up servant since thanksgiving. I am also noticing a trend in only getting new male servants recently. I am now out of all of the exp cards from Christmas and The Old Man is still only at lvl 82 (7/7/7). The moon goddess event should get me the reaming exp cards I need to finish him off.

    Like

  10. wetpaks says:

    And King Hassan GET along with Siegfried and Lancelot on my 4th roll. Yesss!!!!!

    Like

  11. home says:

    600 sqs, got oyz and 3 kscoke, no gramp

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.