Campiones vol 2 SS finished

Shiniki no Campiones Volume 2 Side Story (3022 words)

Shiniki no Campiones Volume 3 Illustrations

I hate cooking chapter like this.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Campiones vol 2 SS finished

  1. New servant in Japan server is the author of Tale of Genji.

    Da fvck.

    Like

  2. Baranok says:

    Every novel requires AT LEAST one cooking chapter.

    Like

  3. Stepan Zharov says:

    can you pick up Wortenia Senki LN series ?

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    Is this the only side story??
    Thx for the chapter.

    And do you know anything about vol.14 of HxH? i remember reading in his twitter that he had finished writing it or something.

    Like

  5. Village Idiot says:

    I’ll make a PDF/EPUB sometime this weekend.

    Like

  6. JMT says:

    I’ve completed the CQ with Nero Bride, Raikou, jalter, Squirtoria, and rama

    Like

  7. calonderial says:

    So tryed 2 tickets on da vinchi but no joy. couldn’t not try but no loss just 2 tickets and got alittle salt out of my system lol

    Like

  8. calonderial says:

    Oh well i fell to the temptation and used my tickets and quartz early. I was aiming for afew event ces to help grind and out of 18 tickets and 60 quartz i managed to get 2 of the 4* ces some of the 3 and thats it event wise. I did mangage to np5 my taiga and i did pull a black grail so just need 1 more to max it. But no gold servants were pulled yeah knew i should wait for birthday but the withdrawal of not rolling much in the last month hit me and i succumbed. However i will probably buy 30 quartz on my birthday just to see if my gut feeling was right. But hey the 4 and 3* ves i pulled will help

    Like

  9. Nelson says:

    This can tell you the correct moves to make in a given location and help you lessen the home’s edge.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.