Campiones vol 3 ch 1 finished

Chapter 1 – Tokyo Ravens (7461 words)

Now to wait for bahamut.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Campiones vol 3 ch 1 finished

  1. That chapter title made me search for Tokyo Raven updates. Lol.

    Thanks for the chapter!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Village Idiot says:

    PDF/EPUB

    Vol 1-2

    http://www.mediafire.com/folder/pcnrakpybwt5r/Shiniki_no_Campiones

    Thanks for the translation

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fate says:

    Tokyo Ravens when?

    Like

  4. Anonymous says:

    Sevens

    PDF/EPUB

    http://www.mediafire.com/folder/bbrtbb72jbqjz/Sevens

    Vol 1-4

    Edited by Omega.

    Thanks for the translation and edits bakapervert/Omega.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Rolling for Lartoria with the single roll I can do..got Salter. Wew.

    At least I have my waifu now.

    Like

  6. Vision says:

    Well happy birthday to me. So for my birthday I decided to splurge and roll on the Lartoria banner, the story locked servant I want the most, till I got what I wanted. Mind you my goal was to get a copy of the Cute Orangette CE, (because Sakura is adorable and I get all of her CE’s) not Lartoria, I’m not that rich. So on my 3rd or 4th 10 roll I get a gold saber. I think “Damnit, I already have all the female sabers. Oh well please just not d’Eon, I already have her at NP5. Turns out to be Mordred. The next 10 roll I get another gold saber. Think along the same line as above. This one turned out to be Altera. After that I finally got Cute Orangette, two in fact. So my b-day present ended up being Mordred and Altera at NP2 and my cute Sakura CE. Rate up is a lie.

    Oh well one of these days I will get Lartoria, who knows I might still get her from this event. I am going to use 5 tickets on the Quetzalcoatl banner and a few 10 rolls till I get my 5th copy of Kitchen ☆ Patissiere the day after. The dream is still alive.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Anonymous says:

    Cover saikyou muhai no Ouroboros vol 17 https://deskgram.net/p/1944181758295615969_3562594772
    i think this girl is arshalia rei arcadia, Fugil s lover (V 13, ch 2 part 2 or 3)
    https://plus.google.com/113121492263158973529

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.