Bahamut vol 17 ch 3 finished

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 17 Chapter 3 (16075 words)

Damn Salter, already failed three times against her. Costing me time that I planned to use for translating. Now going for the fourth try.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Bahamut vol 17 ch 3 finished

  1. JMT says:

    What is your team comp?

    Like

  2. Bailone says:

    Thank you for the chapter

    Like

  3. fate says:

    Bring archer artoria, cake walk

    Like

  4. JMT says:

    I used Squirtoria, waver, and Tamamo with Chloe and Robin hood as worst case scenario

    Like

  5. METABA says:

    how much chapters in the volume ?

    Like

  6. Blacklance says:

    Fck the quest they start super easy then they bring back gwain fck him and the salter fight so has so much hp that a had to use command seals I hate my lack of archers

    Like

  7. Emiya_85 says:

    Finally won vs salter without using 3 CS (because i already use them all but still ended failure). Using archuria with CE black grail, hans, merlin, helena, support waver and herc max bond for worst case scenario.

    Like

  8. Anonymous says:

    Use banana oni and double memelin. Easy peasy

    Like

  9. Rex says:

    Used banana oni and double memelin. Easy peasy

    Like

  10. Vergilx says:

    I had to use the reijuus and a quartz to win…. I feel dirty…..

    Like

  11. Wetpaks says:

    Hey guys I’m in trouble. I deleted my FGO coz its was lagging a lot and it says you can delete it and my data won’t be lost but I lost all the data how do I retrieve that?

    Like

  12. wetpaks says:

    Good news guys. I got my game data back. Good thing I still have old phone. I got it from there. Wooo thats was a relief.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.