Campiones vol 3 ch 3 finished

Shiniki no Campiones Volume 3 Chapter 3 (7586 words)

Finally finished with Shinjuku. Lobo, Demiya, and Moriarti are really interesting character. But I don’t get what’s the point of Shinjuku assassin at all.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Campiones vol 3 ch 3 finished

  1. _Nobody:(_ says:

    Uhhhh, hey BP? it’s like, 2:45 am here, and when I get my (usually weekly) arifureta updates, it’s 2-3pm,so…….

    Man, do you sleep? I’m really curious about your timezone.

    Like

  2. Vision says:

    Two words “Command Seals”. I have used them in every boss after chapter 12 except the first fight with Moriarty and I am still not done. If all goes according to plan I will finish chapter 17 tomorrow and 18 on Tue. Now I could finish them all now if I made a proper team to kill them but that 100% bond exp for evil servants is too good to pass up. I have gotten 9 SQ just from bond levels this event.

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Did you hear that Campione is getting a EX novel?

    Like

  4. wetpaks says:

    I haven’t started the Shinjuku yet but I use 5 of my summon ticket and got wolfie (lucky me) though I need mats for the last ascension.

    Like

  5. Jammy says:

    Yeah they didnt go into detail on why Shinjuku Assassin was what he is with no backstory or narration of him whatsoever (at least from the top my head).

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.