Campiones v4ch3 and Sevens ch66 finished

Shiniki no Campiones Volume 4 Chapter 3 (8087 words)

Sevens Volume 5 Chapter 66 (4307 words)

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Campiones v4ch3 and Sevens ch66 finished

  1. Yarsh Naidoo says:

    thanks

    Like

  2. Vision says:

    Thanks for the release. Man I have been busy this past week or so I have not been able to read as much as I would like. At least GudaGuda 2 Wrath of the Nobu’s is out. Did my customary five 10 rolls and got 6 copies of the 4* CE and my 3rd copy of Edison. *Sigh* Farming those 1400 Koban’s is going to suck. Hope everyone else does well on thier roll, if they roll.

    BTW Team Oda all the way. It’s not as if I am bitter about not getting either of the Shinsengumi servants. (I am lying to myself again.) I have a much more piratical reason. I NEED PAGES DAMNIT.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Siperioz says:

    Thanks again Baka! XD

    Like

  4. Emiya_85 says:

    Once again no new SSR since fion spook me at guda2 meiji banner since i take that as a sign to stop rolling and also fail to get that new assassin sakura face and get NP2 lancer sakura face instead, sigh… my E-luck force is still strong since new year no new SSR for both server.

    Like

  5. dracoking22 says:

    Please, after you’re done with campioness, could you possibly consider to start translating The Seven Deadly Sins Master Ruthlessly Shatters Taboos? It could even be a side project for you, I’m just curious about it.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.