Campiones v 4 finished

Shiniki no Campiones Volume 4 Epilogue (2277 words)

Shiniki no Campiones Volume 4 Afterword (668 words)

Looks like the audio drama for vol 4 is actually really important, not just an extra that can be skipped. I’ll give it a try to translate it, though seeing that it will only have sound without any of the kanji, I might no be able to get the name of some gods or place correctly.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Campiones v 4 finished

  1. Verde says:

    Well that was fast..not that i complaining tho
    Thanks for the hardwork our favourite pervert san…

    Like

  2. @naruto says:

    Thanks for the hard work bp san…..any idea when volume 5 will release?…or has it already released?

    Like

  3. Please bless us who are wishing for the lewd nun. Kek.

    Like

  4. Siperioz says:

    Woah…. thanks a lot !

    Like

  5. Yamato EX says:

    Hi need an opinion of FGO players do you think I need to use grail on BB if I get her or should I waited for later since I want want Tomoe and XX to get at least 90~100 (Since they are on my wish list) I hard to decide since I already use on Jalter 100, Musashi 100, Chloe 90 and
    Scatach A 90. I think I’m starting to regret on grailing Chloe… ( ; w ; )

    Like

    • fate says:

      grail who you like. gameplay doesn’t matter too much. you can beat everything with many different setups in this game. IF you want to Grail for gameplay, i would go for some AOE servants like Sessyoin Kiara 🙂

      Like

      • fate says:

        o Rider modred. Berserker Lancerlot, dantes are good long term investment.

        Like

        • bakapervert says:

          How is berseker lancelot good for long term investment? So far he is only useful for farming embers.

          Like

        • Yamato EX says:

          I might try to get Modred rider along with Tamamo Summer(Lv81) to np2. Also I don’t have Dante since Jalter is better…. I think I’m going to get Artoria Archer at least Np2 if I still have enough quartz from summon Tamomo and Twin AlterEgo.
          I heard that 4 stars in BB event can easily get to Np2~4 around 120~450 and 5 stars np1~3 around 300~600

          Like

    • Yamato EX says:

      Okay I will for now get BB and level her to 80 an all 10 then get Tamomo(If possibles I want to get her at least Np2). Since my servant need art atk and healer as support.

      Like

  6. mbartlett84 says:

    pdf link please for finish volumes if possible. thx

    Like

  7. Village Idiot says:

    PDF/EPUB

    Vol 1-4

    http://www.mediafire.com/folder/pcnrakpybwt5r/Shiniki_no_Campiones

    Thanks for the translation

    Like

  8. This time, I was able to confirm it:

    Sabers really friggin hate me. Dammit.

    Like

  9. Emiya_85 says:

    Wait for zashu with 1 roll, if fail, then all out on the alterego banner (still can’t decide whice one). I hope streak of no 5* servant since new years gonna end.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.