Campiones vol 5 ch 5 finished

Shiniki no Campiones Volume 5 Chapter 5 (9189 words)

I’m in hell, the farming hell.

On the other hand, Brynhild really loves me I think. Got her in 3 10-rolls, and so far I’ve got 5 Cheer for Master CE

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Campiones vol 5 ch 5 finished

  1. Anonymous says:

    Imagine getting a 5 star lol

    Like

  2. JMT says:

    We walked into farming hell knowing what it would take from us: Our sanity.

    Btw, how many boxes are you into, ive saved enough petals for around 25 boxes.
    I also had 3 CE drops. I need more if I’m to hard degen 130+ gapples on round 3.

    Like

  3. Kotomine kirei says:

    3 ticket get altera, another 5 ticket get tamamo cat, last 2 ticket & 2 single roll get drake… Where the fricking my ilya.. it’s cursed luck

    Like

  4. Ghostofawolf says:

    Eyyy, grats on Bryn, Bakaperv. I got Bride Nero in 2 tickets, super lucky. So there’s another wanted servant off my list. I can concentrate more on Ereshkigal at the end of the year now.

    I’m taking it slow for this event, I’ll grind harder in a little while.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.