Otomege v 4 ch 7 finished

Otomege Volume 4 Chapter 7 (4583 words) wordpress link

Sent me your prayer so that I can pull gramps from the ether.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to Otomege v 4 ch 7 finished

  1. nabil7797 says:

    Thanks for the chap Jonathan speedster :v also good luck on pulls

    Like

  2. altair says:

    i pray for you so pray for me as well XD

    Like

  3. aznonbeer says:

    Good luck with gramps, I’ve failed with 420 sq.

    Like

  4. blueblade11 says:

    /\o

    Like

  5. NotThousandFaces says:

    Papa Hasan bless to you baka

    Like

  6. RATEUPISALIE says:

    Ill toll the evening bell for you.

    Thanks for the fast update as always

    Like

  7. Himizu says:

    I hope gramps will come to bakapervert-sama so he will enter ultra instinct and translate even faster

    Like

  8. Gom says:

    Thank you for the Hardwork
    May RNGesus smile upon you.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. LeO says:

    ty for the fast updates and good luck
    tho wat mean by pulling a gramps?

    Like

  10. lol says:

    i sent you my unluckiness to you!!!!!!!

    Like

  11. KZMR says:

    Praying RNGesus for you.

    Like

  12. Israel Masson says:

    Thanks for the chapter. Your work is amazing.

    Like

  13. GonZ555 says:

    Good luck with your gramps

    Like

  14. Manta says:

    *Hold hands upwards*
    Imma sent you my blessing, my dudeeeee….

    Like

  15. LeO says:

    >< CLIFF HANGEr again e.e
    But thanks again for the fast update baka san

    Like

  16. Jester says:

    Sending RNG powers to you ~~~

    Like

  17. trannon1 says:

    I rolled for Gramps but didn’t get him. So since my luck went into the negative, the positive probably went to you.

    Like

  18. avocatkhan says:

    good luck Baka

    Like

  19. Glasses Boi says:

    Good Luck with gramps

    Like

  20. melonpope says:

    Maybe god be with you. Thank you for the chapter🙏

    Like

  21. Mizzu321 says:

    I pray that the greed sensor Don’t catch upon you, and get what you want.

    Like

  22. R says:

    Thanks alot 🙂

    Like

  23. Decaf says:

    I’ve been rolling lots of great gacha rolls today. Here! Have some of my mojo!

    Liked by 1 person

  24. Kaede says:

    Literally just got gramp I hope you get him too, thanks for the chapter.

    Like

  25. Anonymous says:

    May Rng God with you

    Like

  26. KissMyFeet says:

    Got gramps after 4 10-rolls, 6 summon tix and 6 sq. so I hope you get gramps too.

    Like

  27. Anonymous says:

    thank you for the chapters! as well as the speed……

    Like

  28. Hikaru says:

    good luck with King Hassan, I got mine in the first banner

    Like

  29. gunturpryn says:

    Well good luck bakapervert..

    Like

  30. Terratech says:

    Hopefully you got Him!! I got Him with 63SQ

    Like

  31. JuNex03 says:

    How’s the pulls? mine just got blessed https://imgur.com/zfyhHdc

    Like

  32. Deja\'u says:

    Thanks for the chapter.. 😀

    Like

  33. timeblitz07 says:

    You know, decided to leave a comment here since you’re playing the NA version of FGO. Since JP is way ahead in this game, you have a good forecast on Servants coming up in the next few weeks. I hope you get King Assassin, but there’s also Erishkigal that’s a treasure servant. I pray that you get either one or both of them.

    Like

    • timeblitz07 says:

      -Also, thanks for the chapter. Besides playing FGO in JP version, I really enjoy reading this LN as one of my passing readings. Keep up the good work and good luck.

      Like

  34. Lop says:

    For Some reason I feel BP already got bakuchi gacha

    Liked by 1 person

  35. Seinha says:

    thanks mom!!!

    Like

  36. ChenMinT says:

    I got Gramps with one tick… Good luck to you

    Like

  37. LeO says:

    am i the only one who keeps refreshing to see if another chapter has been uploaded xD

    Liked by 1 person

  38. mrmuunster says:

    d..d…damn are you human ? how can you translate this fast ? thanks !

    Like

  39. Sam Konkel says:

    PLEASE do Hagure Yuusha no Aesthetica!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.