Arifureta 367 finished

Arifureta Chapter 367 (6185 words) worpdress link

Edited by Windsgrace~

Another week of farming hell, busy busy busy

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Arifureta 367 finished

  1. Anonymous says:

    The farming for this event is not f2p friendly.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ikki Kun says:

    im sad farming this event ,i did like 150 rolls for eresh and only got 3 gil/3 medusa 😦

    Like

  3. Vision says:

    The trick is to set a goal for yourself that way you feel as if you a progressing towards a goal instead of a bottomless pit that will consume all of your sanity. Can’t even use the right goddess to farm the node. Well at least I will have plenty of poisonous needles once I am done.

    Like

  4. Baranok says:

    You need an intern to do all the farming for you…..not me, but someone.

    Like

  5. shadowreddo says:

    Just wait for Skadi next year and you will see how easy 3 turning everything is, or at the very least if you have the servants to abuse the Skadi system.

    Like

  6. MundaneMoniker says:

    my goal is only 40 boxes this event. Saving the rest of my golden apples for davinci rerun.

    Like

  7. Malda says:

    I wish Shizuku arc or remia 😦

    Like

  8. Lost my enthusiasm to farm (1080 sq and still no Eresh) so I’m stopping at 70 boxes.

    Merry Christmas tho.

    Like

  9. yourstruly96 says:

    Merry Christmas! Thanks for your work.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.