Arifureta 388 finished

Arifureta Chapter 388 (7312 words) wordpress

Sorry that I couldn’t really update last week cause my workplace got super busy. Hopefully next week things will get better

Edited by Windsgrace

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arifureta 388 finished

  1. Calonderial says:

    Thanks for the chapter. I wish there was a way I could better compensate the author for all this his hard work I mean I buy every novel that comes out but this is hands down one of my favorite if not the favorite light novel / after story and truly I just feel like I should be doing more to aid the author. Anyway thanks as always for the chapter baka and good luck with fgo Summer 3 I can’t believe they’re having it right after the previous event I have practically no money saved up for this one. but heck the two servants I want most are on the second swimsuit banner I wonder if anyone can guess what the two servants I want. while there’s only three so someone would probably get it right but good luck to everyone else in there roles on this next 2-3 banners. (BB, XX)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.