Bahamut v20ch3

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 20 Chapter 3 (5362 words) wordpress

Got BB, XX NP3, and Medb NP2 with 540 quartz today, hyahhhaaaa!!

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Bahamut v20ch3

  1. Anonymous says:

    everyone is whailing for Artoria caster in JP server right now

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    got BB with my 1st 10 shot, i’ll wait to roll for MHXX when she has a solo rate up

    Like

  3. Emiya_85 says:

    Got BB on my first roll and medb with 3sq. And on the other hand fail to draw caster artoria…

    Happy at first and later fell sad just in one day…

    Like

  4. No luck for me this time I guess, 300 sq and got spooked by a wild Scheherazade. No BB or anything. Will be doing singles during MHXX banner and hopefully I can get even one copy of XX.

    So this is kinda a wrap-up volume huh? Or another plotline will arise?

    Like

  5. mahovalkyr says:

    I just got one thot…I burned 300Qz, I wanted XX or BB T_T……oh but I got caster Arthuria in JP :3

    Like

  6. soujiro0 says:

    Congrats, spent 150Qz trying to get Jeanne Archer but got nothing but CE Heh guess my luck dried out after getting Skadi and Nero Caster. I should’ve known by now and resisted the temptation………

    Like

  7. force zero22 says:

    ahhh my wallet!!!

    Like

  8. Wetpaks says:

    Sorry guys I became a f2p player now for FGO. Doing singles now whenever I can. lol Gratz BP for getting them.

    Like

  9. Yamato EX says:

    Hello can anyone tell me will FGO gave command code Card skill again in rerun next year?

    Like

  10. Calonderial says:

    Well I hope your summer pools have been good because mine just blew my freaking mind. so so when the second banner first came out at midnight of Monday I went and put $80 into the game and out of those 5 and a haft 10 pulls I ended up pulling Rider Martha and Anastasia so I was pretty depressed the two servants that I were not the rare up showed up. I did get a whole lot of Ce’s but yeah my my servants roll was not very good however after some issues with buying quartz yesterday and they quartz finally showing up today when I tried to press the buy option again. out of 167 quarts I pulled on the first banner medb, second roll did not get anything 3rd banner I pulled summer BB. I did not get Mysterious heroine XX which is the four star I really wanted but I’ll try to save some quartz in game by her solo day and see if I can get her then. Then I went back to the first banner the one with archer Jeanne and it’s her solo day with ushi now I got her ushi with the seven tickets at the beginning so I didn’t really mind if I got copies after all I can empower her NP and then of course I wanted to try for jeanne and on the first 10 roll I got ushi and at the very last pool I see Archer and I’m like don’t tell me and yeah I really wish it hadn’t told me it was f****** Artemis I wanted to cry so I had 1 10 pool left and I’m like okay in for a penny in for a pound so I rolled that last 10 full and on the very first one I see sparkles and I’m like MP4 ushi and what should I see Archer and I’m like oh God it wouldn’t spook me twice would it and fortunately for me it didn’t I got summer Archer Jeanne so yeah I did not get banana oni as a lancer but I don’t really mind if I get her or not because I have a lot of Lancers so yeah part of me wants to try and save up some currency for Edmond as i do have Scadi and yeah I know he’s considered her knight in shining armor as far as play style for quick teams I have so many new servants now that I need to work on it ain’t freaking funny so I hope everyone else is having a fun summer and I hope your roles are going well because I’m going to have absolutely no luck for the foreseeable future.

    Like

  11. JMT says:

    Niice man. I got NP2 dantes in a single multi, NP5 my caster gil, and got medb and mhxx. On JP I got Castoria with a dioscuri spook. Im pretty satisfied and I cant wait for JP summer 5. SUMMER KIARA IM WAITING FOR YOUUUU!

    Like

  12. Gangsar Satrio says:

    Congrats on summer BB, jp meta has shifted, i suggest start saving for summer sushi next year

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.