Bahamut v20c6

Saijaku Muhai no Bahamut Vol 20 Chapter 6 (7006 words) wordpress

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Bahamut v20c6

  1. isekai says:

    thanks you for new chapter Bp-san (*∩ω∩)

    Like

  2. me_no_wan says:

    kinda sad the triad most likely gonna get friend zone

    Like

    • Sunit Pathak says:

      Yeah, that’s true, but I’m more disappointed that Aeril won’t be becoming a queen and I don’t think she will have her own chapter here. That makes me more sad.

      Like

      • me_no_wan says:

        not really a true harem ending that i envisioned but at least all 5 main girls go into the harem.

        Like

        • Ismael says:

          I agree with you i would have like to see a slight participation of the seven dragon paladins

          Ps: aeril is distant relative of lux it wouldn’t be incest

          Like

          • Sunit Pathak says:

            And Aeril’s imagery formed through her power of Baptism and interference of Ouroboros when she was captured in the garden did confess to Lux in one of those nights of the looping parade, so I thought Aeril too would be included but unfortunately not.

            Like

  3. Shevos says:

    So it is more than certain that airi, airil and the triad are concubines or they would not be part of the harem? I was waiting for the incorporation of rose but I think it will not be

    Like

  4. Shevos says:

    So it is more than certain that airi, airil and the triad are concubines or they would not be part of the harem? I was waiting for the incorporation of rose but I think it will not be, this is sad

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.