Soudouki v12c1

Soudouki Vol 12 Chapter 1 (16250 words) wordpress

The events finally finished. 87000 tickets. My mind is numb………

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Soudouki v12c1

  1. Haekal Tsalatsah Alfayd says:

    87000 / 600 x 4.5M = 650M QP you got. meanwhile i just could finish 45000 tickets…

    now i know why JP players love this festival XD

    Like

    • AKA says:

      Actually its 6.5M per box. Cause those useless gold bars are also traded in for QP so juz -10 boxes for the shop items if ur nitpicky. Still 87,000 isn’t really a huge amount by FGO standards since 100 boxes is pretty much the norm for most FGO players.

      Like

  2. Haekal Tsalatsah Alfayd says:

    anyway, thx for your hardwork Baka-san

    Like

  3. fate says:

    thanks for the chapter.
    I got over 200k tickets 🙂

    Like

  4. baghvai says:

    Hang in there, take a rest!

    Like

  5. Vision says:

    Damn I only farmed 66000. Kudos to you.

    Like

  6. Man at least you reached that.

    My initial goal was 90k (150 boxes) but then got sick for a few days. Greatly diminished my drive to play. Ended up with only 75k tickets overall.

    Like

  7. Calonderial says:

    Well damn. Wish I could say I did good but still pretty burned out of fgo so just ended up doing bare minimum myself. But Xmas events are 2 months away and we’ll have 2 more ticket events then so hopefully will be up for grinding then. Gratz on Your hard work though baka……wait Halloween prime is around the corner and I still need to knock out losevelt 2……shoot ok need to play abit on it seems. For those who don’t know I believe upcoming 4th Halloween event requires u to be up to date as far as main story content. Minus 1.5 story.

    Like

  8. Anonymous says:

    I don’t have power to play for this long i am more casual but well done and thanks for chapter.

    Like

  9. Geiz says:

    Bakapervert will translate maou gakuen no hangyakusha vol 4 ?

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    Yeah, GilFest was fire. Truly great event, and smashing Sheba’s tits is an added bonus

    Like

  11. JMT says:

    300 boxes NA plus 100 boxes JP…. My brain is pudding

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.