Sevens v10c115

Sevens Volume 10 Chapter 115 (6096 words) wordpress

セブンス10_1007_cc18.indd

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Sevens v10c115

  1. I have no idea says:

    Finally!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thank for chapter

    Like

  3. Anonymous says:

    Mr. Lyle soooo coooool……

    Like

  4. darkkunz says:

    Sasuga Mr. Lyle-sama

    Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    So this is last chp..or we still have a epilogue

    Like

  6. baghvai says:

    Thank you very much..

    Like

  7. Adrian_V says:

    MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*arggg*cough*cough*cough* xD

    Like

  8. Mr. Lyle is at it again…

    Like

  9. Wetpaks says:

    Omg I already caught up. This is freaking funny!! “ 「You are worthy to be my first opponent to commemorate my Growth. I shall allow you to become a part of my legend! FUHAHA, FUHAHAHAHA──cough-! Cough cough! ──The seawater got into my mouth a little. The water splash here is really terrible huh.」” this is epic lol

    Like

  10. Needscomesfirst says:

    Is it just me that keeps refreshing the page evry 5 seconds to check for new update on mr lyle ? I can never thank bp-sama enough for starting this project a couple years ago :’)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.