Orc Harem prologue

Shijou Saikyou Orc-san no Tanoshii Tanetsuke Harem Tzukuri (synopsis here)

Orc Harem Vol 1 Illustrations

Orc Harem Vol 1 Prologue (3326 words) wordpress

Here is the prologue of my new project. As for what is this series about,

i-0002-0003_01

Something like that.

Also I put the wrong name there, it should be Ork instead of Oak, tehe

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Orc Harem prologue

  1. Thank you very much for the new project.
    I thought you were going to take a break before start something new

    Like

  2. RoyalRint says:

    Yes yes yes yeees, really glad that you picked up this series. Ive read the manga and its soooo eentertaining

    Like

  3. Helios says:

    You have my gratitude baka for translating this serie. I didn’t even know this has a novel.

    Like

  4. Deep Chakraborty says:

    Yeeahhhh thnx for this been waiting for it

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Klinford says:

    \o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/\o/

    Like

  6. Feedreamer says:

    Yeeeeeaaahaaaa…
    I’ve been waiting..
    The manga is so slow

    Like

  7. aaaaa794 says:

    by the way baka-san, whats the priority for this novel?

    Like

  8. Shiro Kuro says:

    Is the LN good? I remember, I almost throw my phone while reading the manga because of the MC’s idiocy.

    Like

  9. Havensgate says:

    Bakapervert : tehe
    Paimon : tehe tte nandayo!!

    Thanks for translating

    Liked by 2 people

  10. nishaven8 says:

    I found manga really funny especially MC’s antics. Didn’t know this had a LN. Thanks bakapervert-sama!

    Like

  11. Anonymous says:

    Is this R18?

    Like

  12. Wetpaks says:

    Here we go boys. The new project which I like manga wise. I didn’t know this is a LN which is great. Thanks BP for choosing this LN. oh does anyone know how many volume are currently out right now?

    Like

  13. sayan says:

    When will next chapter of arifureta afterstory release? Is it ongoing or completed?

    Like

  14. isekai says:

    thanks you for take a new project, BP san.
    I love this novel story.

    Like

  15. aditya88sora says:

    arifureta ,drop or no ?

    Like

  16. Anonymous says:

    Thank you Baka-sensei!!!

    Like

  17. semperfi201 says:

    I see, looks like it’s a novel many gentlemen will like :^)

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.