Orc Harem v1 ch 8-10

Orc Harem Vol 1 Chapter 8 (2749 words) wordpress

Orc Harem Vol 1 Chapter 9 (3412 words) wordpress

Orc Harem Vol 1 Chapter 10 (3039 words) wordpress

Got Consort Yu and Red Hare today with 15 tickets. Real lucky!

Now I’m wondering whether I should continue rolling for Qin Shi Huang or save my quartz for Bradamante and Quetzalcoat

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Orc Harem v1 ch 8-10

  1. Thank you very much for the chaptersss

    Like

  2. Joseph Graham says:

    Go for Quetz if you don’t have a good rider, if you want all-round go for Shi Huang he’s game breaking if you’re willing to invest in it or if you want splurge a bit then save for Quetz and then go for the GSSR and hope for a Shi Huang there

    P.S. appreciate the work on these chapters ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. aaaaa794 says:

    bradamante’s arse, period.

    Like

  4. Gangsar Satrio says:

    Go for QSH, its emperor lelouch dude

    Like

  5. Anonymous says:

    congratulations, i got qsh and red hare but no yu.

    Like

  6. soujiro0 says:

    Congrats. I used up my stash and got Musashi on the rate up not long ago and red hare today with 5 tickets. Back to saving for Grand Archer or Grand Lancer for me unless Scathach lancer shows up again,

    Like

  7. wetpaks says:

    I got Qin Shi and Consort Yu though Im not gonna be able to max lvl them coz I dont play FGO that much anymore.

    Like

  8. mahovalkyr says:

    DAT ASS
    SAVE! Do it for Bradamante!
    (also she carried me hard in olympus, though in NA I have Brynhildr so I dont need her much…but still waifu)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.