Orc Harem v4c16-18

Orc Harem Vol 4 Chapter 16 (1802 words) wordpress

Orc Harem Vol 4 Chapter 17 (1701 words) wordpress

Orc Harem Vol 4 Chapter 18 (2055 words) wordpress

It was pretty heartbreaking watching the rainbow sparks appeared when you only wanted to roll for the four star. Ilya(NP2) showed up at my first roll, then Anastasia showed up at my third roll. Miyu only appeared after my ten rolls, thank god!

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Orc Harem v4c16-18

  1. soujiro0 says:

    Thanks for the chapter and congrats on Ilya, Ana and Miyu. I’m holding off on rolling after I recently got a good roll on a different gatcha and feel I used up my luck for a while.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Akahika Sora says:

    Thx for the chapter, and congrats for getting Ilya, Miyu, and Ana. I have been too lucky these last 20 days, I got Muramasa and s Ishtar. So I’ll hold back on gacha until valentinešŸ¤£

    Like

  3. isekai says:

    thanks for new chapter
    luck always be with you nice

    Like

  4. Troxx says:

    Thanks for the chapters!!!

    Like

  5. Baranok says:

    So how close are you to having every character in every rarity?

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    congrats for getting it…. ahh my luck so bad

    Like

  7. Claw12321 says:

    Thx for chapters baka!
    Got Miyu on 2cd or 3rd single on both main and alt, guess desire sensor is focused on genshin and arknights rn instead of fgo.

    Like

  8. JB says:

    I was aiming for four stars and got five……. I honestly don’t know how to react to that. Thx for chap

    Like

  9. Ranger says:

    Thanks for the chapters, i only did a single because i already have illya np2 and luckily got miyu in that one

    Like

  10. Anonymous says:

    Congrats on your roll I’m not this time I’m saving up for kana

    Like

  11. Party Last says:

    congrats on your roll!
    me on the other hand did not get illya….
    i didn’t even get eresh…..
    guess i wont be spending any money on that game anytime soon xD T_T_T_T_T_T_T

    Like

  12. Gangsar Satrio says:

    FGO is the literal definition of Why are we still here just to suffer, anyway which lost belt is your favourite so far?

    Like

  13. JMT says:

    Eh I’m not rolling for miyu. I’m saving for kama, GodJuna, summer servants, merlin, and my eventual np5 Nero bride….this event kinda blows second time around.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.