Heroine Survival v4 prologue

Heroine Survival Vol 4 Illustrations

Heroine Survival Vol 4 Prologue (2803 words)

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Heroine Survival v4 prologue

  1. Taku saka says:

    Thank you!!

    Like

  2. Enne says:

    WOW volume 4 already? I’m so excited!!!! Thank you!

    Like

  3. Freigus says:

    Holy shit! There couldn’t be a better time to start a new volume – I’ve just finished the final chapter of Arcaea and really needed something to switch my thoughts from that!

    Sasuga, Baka-sama!
    Thanks for the translation!

    Liked by 1 person

    • tacos1 says:

      I’m glad because I’ve been reading The Villainess That Was Once A VRMMO Player by the same author and honestly it’s not very enjoyable so I need this to improve my mood.

      Like

  4. midnight2630 says:

    Wooooohh!
    Finally the new volume. xD

    Like

  5. Kojiro_S says:

    It’s time! Oh yes!

    Like

  6. Anonymous says:

    HahahahahahahahHHhahahahbdhhagdhvxgxhzhbxbxhdhzhhzyzhshhanziisjgtahabxjxjcjc
    I can’t believe my eyes
    I want to cry baka sama thank you

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.