Heroine Survival Vol 4 Afterword

Afterword   630 words

There is still a side story left.

Also someone is currently translating the WN and they started directly from the beginning of vol 5.

The story of the WN is exactly like the LN. Though LN has side stories that aren’t written in the WN and a lot more details across the main story to explain the reasoning of each character and the circumstance around them. But other than that in general the story of the WN and LN are the same.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Heroine Survival Vol 4 Afterword

  1. Baranok says:

    So….who would this person/group be? I remember someone had picked up the WN, but they stopped months ago.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Enne says:

    Thank you for your amazing translations! About the wn, I saw that someone picked it up on nu recently but it seems like its still pretty early into the story, I think I’ll just wait for the 5th ln volume even though im really curious to see what happens next, oh the pains of waiting.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. serjflint says:

    May I call them snipers or not?
    Bakapervert, you are the best. I will be waiting Vol 5 here.

    Liked by 3 people

  4. Taku saka says:

    Pls continue translating the LN, I really love your translations and speed!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nino says:

    I heard vol 5 isnt available yet. I hope u will translate it again later.

    And now we wait? I hope you pick another great novel again while waiting for vol 5.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.