Pandora ch 98

Madness   (wordpress)

3243 words

What a depressing day. Priconne global is going to be shut down. Even though I had managed to gather all characters there so far, hahhhh

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pandora ch 98

  1. Anonymous says:

    I was interested in playing that a while ago. But I saw that the global version was owned by crunchyroll so I had a bad feeling and decided not to. Now I’m honestly glad I didn’t play it lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. T1stG says:

    Not to mention the announvement pretty much came out on april 1st. I don’t play it but it’s gotta feel terrible

    Like

  3. Anon says:

    ah so you also play priconne. Bro, let us drown in sadness.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.