Magika Vol 12 Chapter 5 Complete

Enjoy.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Magika Vol 12 Chapter 5 Complete

  1. Windsgrace says:

    How do you do it? This translation speed. I mean do you sleep? xD

    Like

  2. Mr.Snappy says:

    Are you feeling alright baka-sama? You dont sount too good.. Sorry for sticking my nose where it shouldn’t be but im just worried and curious

    Like

  3. happinezz001 says:

    Somehow I kinda wanted you to translate this volume a little slower not that I’m complaining or anything i just kinda wanted to slowly digest the entire novel so i won’t be bored for a while cuz the next volume of HxH is already near

    Like

    • Anonymous says:

      I’m happy at his translating speed (I wait for the novel to be finished before I start reading) as long as he doesn’t burn himself out

      Like

  4. Raze1313 says:

    Speaking of which, Baka-san, may I ask what you plan to do next?

    After wrapping up vol 12, you’ll be caught up on your projects until the next HxH vol right?

    Are you gonna take a break? Or are you considering taking on another project?

    (Oh. If you’ve already been asked this before, I apologize for asking you to repeat yourself)

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Taking a break. I was reading Rakudai and playing Eiyuu Senki before it got interrupted by vol 12 release. I’m going to continue doing that after this and also other novel and game still collecting web in my harddisk.

      Like

      • Raze1313 says:

        Haven’t read Rakudai yet myself.
        Now I’m caught up on Magika no kenshi and HxH, I was just thinking of giving Rakudai a try. That, or Gate series.

        Like

  5. Adrian says:

    If i am not wrong the next volume of Magika comes around december right? i mean i think they publish 3 volumes per year.

    Like

  6. rozenmaiden says:

    Thanks for chaps Bakapervert!!

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.