Magika Vol 13 Ch 1 finished

I made a great mistake all this time. Since vol 3 I have been using Naiarlatoteph and Naiarlko because of my inexperienced Japanese skill. I thought that was the correct one until now, but I have taken a look again at vol 3 and I’m mistaken. From now on I’ll use Nyarlathotep and Nyarlako as the naming for those two.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Magika Vol 13 Ch 1 finished

  1. KHMTOWMAN says:

    @BAKA

    THANKS FOR TRANSLATION. YOUR LIKE SUPER FAST HIGH SPEED ROCKET. THE BEST TRANSLATOR I’VE SEEN UNTIL NOW.

    ALL HAIL BAKA-SAMA

    Like

  2. AAA says:

    Isn’t it obvious that Nyarlathotep is the correct spelling? Could it be you never heard of Lovecraft’s Nyarlathotep?

    Like

  3. Hokoga says:

    Thanks 4 the hard work 😀

    Like

  4. Windsgrace says:

    I did my rough edit of ch 1. It might of clashed with Omega’s version. He seemed to get a message so we will see.

    Like

    • Anonymous says:

      Not trying to rush you guys or anything, but are you done editing you-know-what? Just want to know so that whoever was going to make the PDF can go ahead and make it if the editing is done. Thanks.

      Like

  5. Equa' says:

    Many thanks.

    Like

  6. daxiwilyz says:

    Thanks fot the hard work. 💪

    Like

  7. AAA says:

    For HxH readers, while waiting for Vol 10 you can watch Sylvia’s install scene in the meantime.

    I just watched it, though they needed to tone down some things I can still see why they couldn’t include it during TV airing.

    Like

  8. San4z says:

    thanks for the chapter, Bakapervert, Windsgrace and Omega

    Like

  9. Hikki says:

    Thanks for the new chapter.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.