HxH Vol 12 ch 2 finished

HxH Vol 12 Chapter 2

Enjoy……hahhhhhhhhh………..

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to HxH Vol 12 ch 2 finished

  1. Eddielog says:

    These next two chapters will be the greatest ecchi chapters of all time. I’m gonna hold off on chapter three so I can read three and four at the same time. Baka-sama will you be translating the next two chapters at the same time?

    Like

  2. Blacklance says:

    Champion will be ending soon with the final volume coming out soon but I think they are doing a new series called champion of sanctuary or something read it on anime news network just now

    Like

  3. AAA says:

    Just saw Bakapervert’s post at animesuki forum regarding the upcoming Harem Hybrid. How disappointing considering what happened in Magika and Shinmai.

    Like

  4. Lahen says:

    Why did you delete me man? Sent you a request again. Grailed Medusa in the all spot.

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Ahaha, sorry. I’m running out of spot and I need a friend with Okita and a certain CE. I just delete the one that first came into view.

      Like

      • Lahen says:

        I can’t be of much help in this event, sorry. Just spent a few tickets for any CE. After spending everything on Tamamo and not getting her I started saving my stuff again.

        Like

        • bakapervert says:

          I just added you back in. The rider lv 92 right? Is it okay for you to spend your grail in one character 3 star like that? Won’t there be any other servants the grail will be better suited for?

          Like

          • Lahen says:

            Grails are best used on a character you love. I’m not playing this for gameplay or e-sports or whatever. I like Rider the most and I’ll make her as strong as I can. There have been ~20 grails in JP FGO in a 2 year time frame. Gameplay people will use them on Servants like Jeanne Alter and Cu alter or Hercules.

            Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.