HxH vol 12 Ch 3 finished

HxH Vol 12 Chapter 3

After reading ahead and discovering a certain fact, my motivation is a bit lowered. (I’m lying, it’s lowered by a lot)

 

In regard to FGO, I finally lost to my stupidity and bought 140 quartz. Damn it, I don’t know that I’m this weak. And the result worth mentioning from that bout of stupidity is Emiya and a five stars………Orion. I don’t know whether to thank my luck or curse, Okita, whyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!???? And what the hell I’m going to do with all this Archers, Emiya, Nobbu, then Orion. Of all the five and four star Saber that exist, why the hell I’m getting Atlante before this and now Emiya and Orion. Thank god that it seems like god stopped my bout of stupidity, now each time I’m trying to buy more quartz it returned error message on my apps, if not then perhaps I’ll have emptied my saving already. Kids, be careful to not copy this idiot here.

Well, it makes me breath a bit easier getting that off my chest.

This entry was posted in No category. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to HxH vol 12 Ch 3 finished

  1. Yunchii says:

    I guess it Orion pickup event instead of Guda-Guda pickup even… I also get Orion XD

    Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    are you talking about the fact that he apparently “dies” on the illustration ahead? cmon men you are making me worry.

    Like

  3. Tabeleta says:

    I know you call yourself baka, but what are you doing living up to that name?

    If you want to honor your name so much, pick the pervert part of it and start translating more borderline and/or ero novels(meaning: translate more :P)

    And you should stop trying you know. Like me, it seems that the Gacha god put you on the black list too D:

    Like

  4. amit34521 says:

    After this, next comes the fanfic right?

    Like

  5. philipbaxton says:

    I hope that certain fact isn’t Landred not getting a ecchi scene with Kizuna. Jk jk I hope you have enough motivation to keep translating and enjoying the volume. While chapter 3 wasn’t what I was hoping for chapter 4 seems way more promising with Aine, Gravel, Grace, and Landred all still left. Good luck BP.

    Like

  6. Haryomu says:

    Thanks for the chapterrr 😀

    Like

  7. Eddielog101 says:

    Man you’re making me nervous that chapter 4 isn’t all as good as we think it’ll be by saying you’ve lost motivation. Does that mean the scenes aren’t that good? Or are you saying that because there won’t be any sex in the harem hybrid? Do you know if Landred and Grace at least have a full scene with Kizuna?

    Like

    • bakapervert says:

      Because there won’t be any sex. As for good or not, well, so far most people has beèn commenting how suck.the ero scenes are.

      Like

    • Greg says:

      The scenes early in the series were far better; those scenes are basically foreplay. To not cross the line, and basically continuing on with foreplays (touching, fingering, sucking) is why people are unhappy; it feels like it’s been dragged on, or them hesitating to progress (have actual sex).

      And from what I’ve seen, and my own experience, people don’t like it when there’s no progress, particularly after much build-up/foundation.

      Also, for the lack of words, the scenes seemed to have gotten ‘worse’; I genuinely like Reiri’s first scene in volume 5. But her later scenes (Kizuna’s reinstall, her installation, this volume’s scene) seemed unnecessary/should be actual sex; again, showing the necessity to move on and do actual sex, showing progress, instead of continuing the foundation/foreplay.

      Anyway, those are my thoughts. Apologies for the rather long post! I genuinely hope the make progress/cross the line next volume; and it’s likely since Aine and grace haven’t had their gear reinstalled 😃

      Like

  8. nabil7797 says:

    Thanks for the chapter and also making me anxious about chapter 4 UwU

    Like

  9. AAA says:

    I wonder if Landred will be with Aine and Grace, forming a group consisting of royalty.

    We know Sylvia and Ragrus will be together but what if Nayuta will join so that it will be a triple loli action. This will look the most criminal.

    Like

  10. dimlik says:

    May I ask your Majesty translator when we may humbly expect your majestic work, please-please-please, I am on my knees? *mouth watering, teeth clenching, havoc wreaking*

    Like

  11. dimlik says:

    Arifureta, I mean

    Like

  12. Dennis says:

    Orion has good synergy with Eurayle for massive anti-male power. The downside is that outside her niche, she doesn’t really have anything special.

    Emiya is a good one. When his 3rd skill is fixed by the game he becomes the go-to archer for mob clearing and defense piercing.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.